Open Council Data UK

Councils: All GB - County - District - England - London - Metropolitan - Northern Ireland - Scotland - Unitary - Wales - Abolished
Elections: Locals 2021 - Vacancies - Recent Party Changes
Other Stuff: Council Compositions 1973-2019 - All councillors by party
CSV Downloads - Email Me - About This Site
Useful? Consider helping towards my server costs:

2016 - 2017 - 2018 - 2019 - 2020 - Latest

Staffordshire Moorlands

Council TypeDistrict
Election ModelALL ?
Administrative ModelLeader and Cabinet ?
Council SourceURL
Last Updated13-12-2020
Current MajorityNOC
Current ControlCON/IND


Councillors:25 13 1 0 0 0 0 16 1

Staffordshire Moorlands Councillors

NamePartyWardEnd of Term
Hayley PlimleyConservative and UnionistAlton04-05-2023
Sybil Ralphs MBEConservative and UnionistBagnall and Stanley04-05-2023
Connor BradyLabour PartyBiddulph East04-05-2023
Kevin J JacksonLabour PartyBiddulph East04-05-2023
Jill SaltLabour PartyBiddulph East04-05-2023
John T JonesIndependent / OtherBiddulph Moor04-05-2023
Tony D HallIndependent / OtherBiddulph North04-05-2023
Andrew HartIndependent / OtherBiddulph North04-05-2023
Jim DaviesIndependent / OtherBiddulph North04-05-2023
John RedfernLiberal DemocratsBiddulph South04-05-2023
Hilda Sheldon MBEIndependent / OtherBiddulph West04-05-2023
Nigel YatesLabour PartyBiddulph West04-05-2023
Ian S LawsonConservative and UnionistBiddulph West04-05-2023
Geoff BondConservative and UnionistBrown Edge and Endon04-05-2023
Linda D LeaConservative and UnionistBrown Edge and Endon04-05-2023
Joe PorterConservative and UnionistBrown Edge and Endon04-05-2023
Paul RobertsConservative and UnionistCaverswall04-05-2023
Tony McNicolConservative and UnionistCellarhead04-05-2023
Barbara A HughesConservative and UnionistCellarhead04-05-2023
Phil RoutledgeIndependent / OtherCheadle North East04-05-2023
VacancyVacantCheadle North East04-05-2023
Peter ElkinIndependent / OtherCheadle South East04-05-2023
Richard AlcockIndependent / OtherCheadle South East04-05-2023
Gary BentleyIndependent / OtherCheadle West04-05-2023
Ian PlantIndependent / OtherCheadle West04-05-2023
Kate MartinIndependent / OtherCheadle West04-05-2023
Mark A DeavilleConservative and UnionistCheckley04-05-2023
Alan HulmeConservative and UnionistCheckley04-05-2023
Peter WilkinsonIndependent / OtherCheckley04-05-2023
Michael BowenConservative and UnionistCheddleton04-05-2023
Michael WorthingtonConservative and UnionistCheddleton04-05-2023
Sav ScaliseConservative and UnionistCheddleton04-05-2023
James AberleyConservative and UnionistChurnet04-05-2023
Elsie FallowsConservative and UnionistChurnet04-05-2023
Gill HeathConservative and UnionistDane04-05-2023
Ian HerdmanConservative and UnionistForsbrook04-05-2023
Tony HolmesConservative and UnionistForsbrook04-05-2023
Keith FlunderConservative and UnionistForsbrook04-05-2023
Edwin WainConservative and UnionistHamps Valley04-05-2023
Norma HawkinsIndependent / OtherHorton04-05-2023
Linda A MalyonIndependent / OtherIpstones04-05-2023
Brian JohnsonIndependent / OtherLeek East04-05-2023
Darren PriceLabour PartyLeek East04-05-2023
Pam WoodIndependent / OtherLeek East04-05-2023
Lyn SwindlehurstLabour PartyLeek North04-05-2023
Lytton PageLabour PartyLeek North04-05-2023
Charlotte J S Atkins BSC MALabour PartyLeek North04-05-2023
Mike GledhillLabour PartyLeek South04-05-2023
Keith HoptroffLabour PartyLeek South04-05-2023
Sue ColemanLabour PartyLeek South04-05-2023
Ben EmeryConservative and UnionistLeek West04-05-2023
Phil TaylorLabour PartyLeek West04-05-2023
Bill CawleyLabour PartyLeek West04-05-2023
Teresa RileyConservative and UnionistManifold04-05-2023
Ross WardConservative and UnionistWerrington04-05-2023
David ShawConservative and UnionistWerrington04-05-2023