Open Council Data UK

Councils: All GB - County - District - England - London - Metropolitan - Northern Ireland - Scotland - Unitary - Wales - Abolished
Elections: Vacancies - Recent Party Changes
Other Stuff: Council Compositions 1973-2019 - All councillors by party
CSV Downloads - Email Me - About This Site
Useful? Consider helping towards my server costs:

2016 - 2017 - 2018 - 2019 - 2020 - Latest

Staffordshire Moorlands

Council TypeDistrict
Election ModelALL ?
Administrative ModelLeader and Cabinet ?
Council SourceURL
Current MajorityNOC
Current ControlCON/IND


Councillors:35 7 2 0 2 0 0 10 0

Staffordshire Moorlands Councillors

NamePartyWardEnd of Term
Arthur ForresterConservative and UnionistAlton02-05-2019
Sybil RalphsConservative and UnionistBagnall and Stanley02-05-2019
Jeanette WalleyLabour PartyBiddulph East02-05-2019
Kevin J JacksonLabour PartyBiddulph East02-05-2019
Madelaine M LovattLabour PartyBiddulph East02-05-2019
John T JonesIndependent / OtherBiddulph Moor02-05-2019
Andrew HartIndependent / OtherBiddulph North02-05-2019
Tony D HallIndependent / OtherBiddulph North02-05-2019
Jim DaviesIndependent / OtherBiddulph North02-05-2019
John RedfernLiberal DemocratsBiddulph South02-05-2019
Ian S LawsonConservative and UnionistBiddulph West02-05-2019
Hilda Sheldon MBEIndependent / OtherBiddulph West02-05-2019
Christopher WoodLabour PartyBiddulph West02-05-2019
Christina R Jebb FRSALiberal DemocratsBrown Edge and Endon02-05-2019
Geoff BondConservative and UnionistBrown Edge and Endon02-05-2019
Linda D LeaConservative and UnionistBrown Edge and Endon02-05-2019
Paul RobertsConservative and UnionistCaverswall02-05-2019
Tony McNicolConservative and UnionistCellarhead02-05-2019
Barbara A HughesConservative and UnionistCellarhead02-05-2019
Peter WilkinsonUK Independence Party (UKIP)Cheadle North East02-05-2019
Julie BullConservative and UnionistCheadle North East02-05-2019
Deborah GrocottConservative and UnionistCheadle South East02-05-2019
Richard AlcockIndependent / OtherCheadle South East02-05-2019
Alan BanksConservative and UnionistCheadle West02-05-2019
Peter JacksonConservative and UnionistCheadle West02-05-2019
Stephen EllisConservative and UnionistCheadle West02-05-2019
Mark A DeavilleConservative and UnionistCheckley02-05-2019
David TriggerConservative and UnionistCheckley02-05-2019
Colin PearceConservative and UnionistCheckley02-05-2019
Sav ScaliseConservative and UnionistCheddleton02-05-2019
Michael WorthingtonConservative and UnionistCheddleton02-05-2019
Michael BowenConservative and UnionistCheddleton02-05-2019
Ivor J LucasIndependent / OtherChurnet02-05-2019
Elsie FallowsConservative and UnionistChurnet02-05-2019
Gill HeathConservative and UnionistDane02-05-2019
Keith FlunderConservative and UnionistForsbrook02-05-2019
Ian HerdmanConservative and UnionistForsbrook02-05-2019
Abigail WilkinsonUK Independence Party (UKIP)Forsbrook02-05-2019
Edwin WainConservative and UnionistHamps Valley02-05-2019
Norma HawkinsConservative and UnionistHorton02-05-2019
Linda A MalyonIndependent / OtherIpstones02-05-2019
Pam WoodIndependent / OtherLeek East02-05-2019
Rebecca K DoneConservative and UnionistLeek East02-05-2019
Brian JohnsonConservative and UnionistLeek East02-05-2019
Dani OgdenConservative and UnionistLeek North02-05-2019
Margaret A LovattLabour PartyLeek North02-05-2019
Charlotte J S Atkins BSC MALabour PartyLeek North02-05-2019
Gail LockettConservative and UnionistLeek South02-05-2019
Mike GledhillLabour PartyLeek South02-05-2019
Keith HarrisonIndependent / OtherLeek South02-05-2019
Robert PlantConservative and UnionistLeek West02-05-2019
Ben EmeryConservative and UnionistLeek West02-05-2019
Neal PodmoreConservative and UnionistLeek West02-05-2019
Teresa RileyConservative and UnionistManifold02-05-2019
Ross WardConservative and UnionistWerrington02-05-2019
David ShawConservative and UnionistWerrington02-05-2019