Open Council Data UK

Councils: All GB - County - District - England - London - Metropolitan - Northern Ireland - Scotland - Unitary - Wales
Elections: By-elections - Elections in 2020
Parties: List all councillors by party
Download as CSV: COUNCILS: 2019 (history coming soon) / COUNCILLORS: 2016 - 2017 - 2018 - 2019
Email Me - About This Site

2016 - 2017 - 2018 - 2019 - Latest


Council TypeCounty
Election ModelALL ?
Administrative ModelLeader and Cabinet ?
Council SourceURL
Last Updated01-02-2020


Councillors:35 6 13 0 0 0 0 1 0

Leicestershire Councillors

NamePartyWardEnd of Term
John Coxon CC (email)Conservative and Unionist PartyAshby de la Zouch06-05-2021
Byron Rhodes CC (email)Conservative and Unionist PartyBelvoir06-05-2021
Iain Bentley CC (email)Conservative and Unionist PartyBirstall06-05-2021
Geoff Welsh CC (email)Liberal DemocratsBlaby and Glen Parva06-05-2021
Deborah Taylor CC (email)Conservative and Unionist PartyBradgate06-05-2021
Amanda Hack CC (email)Labour PartyBraunstone06-05-2021
Bill Liquorish JP CC (email)Conservative and Unionist PartyBroughton Astley06-05-2021
Blake Pain CC (email)Conservative and Unionist PartyBruntingthorpe06-05-2021
Amanda Wright CC (email)Conservative and Unionist PartyBurbage06-05-2021
Trevor Pendleton CC (email)Conservative and Unionist PartyCastle Donington and Kegworth06-05-2021
Dr Terri Eynon CC (email)Labour PartyCoalville North06-05-2021
Michael Wyatt CC (email)Liberal DemocratsCoalville South06-05-2021
Les Phillimore CCConservative and Unionist PartyCosby and Countesthorpe06-05-2021
Michael Mullaney CC (email)Liberal DemocratsDe Montfort06-05-2021
Janice Richards CC (email)Conservative and Unionist PartyEarl Shilton06-05-2021
Michael Charlesworth CC (email)Liberal DemocratsEast Wigston06-05-2021
Louise Richardson CC (email)Conservative and Unionist PartyEnderby and Lubbesthorpe06-05-2021
Sean Sheahan CC (email)Labour PartyForest and Measham06-05-2021
Dr Kevin Feltham CC (email)Conservative and Unionist PartyGartree06-05-2021
Richard Blunt CC (email)Conservative and Unionist PartyGlenfields, Kirby Muxloe and Leicester Forests06-05-2021
Lee Breckon JP CC (email)Conservative and Unionist PartyGlenfields, Kirby Muxloe and Leicester Forests06-05-2021
David Bill MBE, CC (email)Liberal DemocratsHollycroft06-05-2021
Dan Harrison CC (email)Conservative and Unionist PartyIbstock and Appleby06-05-2021
Simon Galton CC (email)Liberal DemocratsLaunde06-05-2021
Jewel Miah CC (email)Labour PartyLoughborough East06-05-2021
Betty Newton CC (email)Labour PartyLoughborough North06-05-2021
Max Hunt CC (email)Labour PartyLoughborough North West06-05-2021
Ted Parton CC (email)IndependentLoughborough South06-05-2021
Jonathan Morgan CC (email)Conservative and Unionist PartyLoughborough South West06-05-2021
Rosita Page CC (email)Conservative and Unionist PartyLutterworth06-05-2021
Bill Crooks CC (email)Liberal DemocratsMallory06-05-2021
Ivan Ould OBE CC (email)Conservative and Unionist PartyMarket Bosworth06-05-2021
Dr Sarah Hill CC (email)Liberal DemocratsMarket Harborough East06-05-2021
Dr Paul Bremner CC (email)Conservative and Unionist PartyMarket Harborough West and Foxton06-05-2021
Peter Bedford CC (email)Conservative and Unionist PartyMarkfield Desford and Thornton06-05-2021
Pam Posnett MBE CC (email)Conservative and Unionist PartyMelton East06-05-2021
Alan Pearson CC (email)Conservative and Unionist PartyMelton West06-05-2021
Joe Orson JP CCConservative and Unionist PartyMelton Wolds06-05-2021
Joe Orson JP CC (email)Conservative and Unionist PartyMelton Wolds06-05-2021
Terry Richardson CC (email)Conservative and Unionist PartyNarborough and Whetstone06-05-2021
Linda Broadley CC (email)Liberal DemocratsNorth Wigston06-05-2021
Dean Gamble CC (email)Liberal DemocratsOadby06-05-2021
Jeffrey Kaufman CC (email)Liberal DemocratsOadby06-05-2021
Hilary Fryer CC (email)Conservative and Unionist PartyQuorn and Barrow06-05-2021
Peter Osborne CC (email)Conservative and Unionist PartyRothley and Mountsorrel06-05-2021
Christine Radford CC (email)Conservative and Unionist PartyShepshed06-05-2021
Richard Shepherd CC (email)Conservative and Unionist PartySileby and The Wolds06-05-2021
Bill Boulter CC (email)Liberal DemocratsSouth and West Wigston06-05-2021
Stuart Bray CC (email)Liberal DemocratsSt Marys06-05-2021
Maggie Wright CC (email)Conservative and Unionist PartyStoney Stanton and Croft06-05-2021
James Poland CC (email)Conservative and Unionist PartySyston Fosse06-05-2021
Tom Barkley CC (email)Conservative and Unionist PartySyston Ridgeway06-05-2021
Brenda Seaton CC (email)Conservative and Unionist PartyThurmaston Ridgemere06-05-2021
Nicholas Rushton CC (email)Conservative and Unionist PartyValley06-05-2021
Tony Gillard CC (email)Conservative and Unionist PartyWhitwick06-05-2021