Open Council Data UK

Councils: All GB - County - District - England - London - Metropolitan - Northern Ireland - Scotland - Unitary - Wales
Elections: By-elections
Download as CSV: Councils - Councillors
Email Me - About This Site

2016 - 2017 - 2018 - 2019 - Latest

Suffolk Coastal

Council TypeDistrict
Election ModelALL ?
Administrative ModelLeader and Cabinet ?
Council SourceURL
Boundary ReviewMerged with Waveney to form East Suffolk from 2019


Councillors:37 1 2 0 0 0 0 2 0

Suffolk Coastal Councillors

NamePartyWardEnd of Term
Jones, MaureenConservative and Unionist PartyAldeburgh02-05-2019
Haworth-Culf, TJConservative and Unionist PartyAldeburgh02-05-2019
Block, ChristineLiberal DemocratsDeben02-05-2019
Gallant, SteveConservative and Unionist PartyFelixstowe East02-05-2019
Savage, DoreenConservative and Unionist PartyFelixstowe East02-05-2019
Bloomfield, StephenConservative and Unionist PartyFelixstowe North02-05-2019
Deacon, MikeLabour PartyFelixstowe North02-05-2019
Coleman, PeterConservative and Unionist PartyFelixstowe South02-05-2019
Smith, AndyConservative and Unionist PartyFelixstowe South02-05-2019
Bird, StuartConservative and Unionist PartyFelixstowe West02-05-2019
Green, TraceyConservative and Unionist PartyFelixstowe West02-05-2019
Rous, PaulConservative and Unionist PartyFramlingham02-05-2019
Hudson, ChristopherConservative and Unionist PartyFramlingham02-05-2019
Whiting, RobertConservative and Unionist PartyFynn Valley02-05-2019
Fryatt, TonyConservative and Unionist PartyGrundisburgh02-05-2019
Poulter, CarolConservative and Unionist PartyHacheston02-05-2019
Mower, SueConservative and Unionist PartyKesgrave East02-05-2019
Lynch, GeoffConservative and Unionist PartyKesgrave East02-05-2019
McCallum, DebbieConservative and Unionist PartyKesgrave West02-05-2019
Lawson, StuartConservative and Unionist PartyKesgrave West02-05-2019
Harvey, SusanConservative and Unionist PartyKirton02-05-2019
Cooper, TonyIndependentLeiston02-05-2019
Geater, SusanConservative and Unionist PartyLeiston02-05-2019
Kelso, JohnLiberal DemocratsMartlesham02-05-2019
Blundell, ChrisConservative and Unionist PartyMartlesham02-05-2019
Day, JaneConservative and Unionist PartyMelton02-05-2019
Bidwell, JimConservative and Unionist PartyMelton02-05-2019
Yeo, NickyConservative and Unionist PartyNacton & Purdis Farm02-05-2019
Herring, RayConservative and Unionist PartyOrford & Eyke02-05-2019
Burroughes, StephenConservative and Unionist PartyPeasenhall & Yoxford02-05-2019
Bond, MichaelConservative and Unionist PartyRendlesham02-05-2019
Dunnett, PhillipConservative and Unionist PartySaxmundham02-05-2019
Fisher, JohnIndependentSaxmundham02-05-2019
Harding, GrahamConservative and Unionist PartyThe Trimleys02-05-2019
Kerry, RichardConservative and Unionist PartyThe Trimleys02-05-2019
Dean, DeborahConservative and Unionist PartyTower02-05-2019
Newton, MarkConservative and Unionist PartyTower02-05-2019
Catchpole, RaymondConservative and Unionist PartyWenhaston & Westleton02-05-2019
Amoss, MarkConservative and Unionist PartyWickham Market02-05-2019
Hedgley, ColinConservative and Unionist PartyWoodbridge02-05-2019
Mulcahy, PattiConservative and Unionist PartyWoodbridge02-05-2019
Holdcroft, GeoffConservative and Unionist PartyWoodbridge02-05-2019