2016 - 2017 - 2018 - 2019 - 2020 - 2021 - 2022 - 2023 - 2024 - Latest

Surrey Heath

Council TypeDistrict
ONS CodeE07000214
Election ModelALL ?
Administrative ModelLeader and Cabinet ?
Council SourceURL
Current MajorityLD


Councillors:6 2 24 0 0 0 0 3 0

Surrey Heath Councillors

NamePartyWardEnd of Term
Mark GordonConservative and UnionistBagshot2027
Valerie WhiteConservative and UnionistBagshot2027
Richard WilsonLiberal DemocratsBagshot2027
Sarbie KangLiberal DemocratsBisley & West End2027
Liz NobleLiberal DemocratsBisley & West End2027
Ying PerrettLiberal DemocratsBisley & West End2027
Alan AshberyLiberal DemocratsFrimley2027
David O'MahoneyLiberal DemocratsFrimley2027
Sashi MylvaganamLiberal DemocratsFrimley Green2027
Jacques OlmoLiberal DemocratsFrimley Green2027
Helen WhitcroftLiberal DemocratsFrimley Green2027
Louise AshberyLiberal DemocratsHeatherside2027
Bob RaikesLiberal DemocratsHeatherside2027
John SkipperLiberal DemocratsHeatherside2027
Kevin ThompsonLiberal DemocratsLightwater2027
Julie HoadLiberal DemocratsLightwater2027
Shaun MacdonaldLiberal DemocratsLightwater2027
David WhitcroftLiberal DemocratsMytchett & Deepcut2027
Cliff BettonLiberal DemocratsMytchett & Deepcut2027
Morgan RiseLiberal DemocratsMytchett & Deepcut2027
Lewis MearsConservative and UnionistOld Dean2027
Shaun GarrettConservative and UnionistOld Dean2027
Nirmal KangLiberal DemocratsParkside2027
Rob LeeLiberal DemocratsParkside2027
Jonathan QuinLabour PartySt Michaels2027
Murray RowlandsLabour PartySt Michaels2027
Jonny CopeConservative and UnionistSt Pauls2027
Josh ThorneConservative and UnionistSt Pauls2027
Leanne MacIntyreLiberal DemocratsTown2027
Mary GlauertLiberal DemocratsTown2027
Kel Finan-CookeLiberal DemocratsWatchetts2027
Lisa Finan-CookeLiberal DemocratsWatchetts2027
Victoria WheelerIndependent / OtherWindlesham & Chobham2027
Emma-Jane McGrathIndependent / OtherWindlesham & Chobham2027
Pat TedderIndependent / OtherWindlesham & Chobham2027

Email Me    Creative Commons Licence: Attribution ShareAlike (CSV downloads are public domain)     About This Site
Provided by Lawson Data Services Ltd. (Company No. 15322169)