Open Council Data UK

Councils: All GB - County - District - England - London - Metropolitan - Northern Ireland - Scotland - Unitary - Wales
Elections: By-elections - Elections in 2020
Other Stuff: Council Compositions 1973-2019 - All councillors by party
CSV Downloads - Email Me - About This Site
Useful? Consider helping towards my server costs:

2016 - 2017 - 2018 - 2019 - Latest


Council TypeDistrict
Election ModelALL ?
Administrative ModelLeader and Cabinet ?
Council SourceURL
Last Updated01-03-2020


Councillors:16 11 5 2 1 0 0 12 0

Swale Councillors

NamePartyWardEnd of Term
Hannah PerkinLiberal DemocratsAbbey04-05-2023
Denise KnightsLiberal DemocratsAbbey04-05-2023
Roger ClarkConservative and Unionist PartyBobbing, Iwade and Lower Halstow04-05-2023
Corrie WoodfordSwale IndependentsBobbing, Iwade and Lower Halstow04-05-2023
Mike BaldockSwale IndependentsBorden and Grove Park04-05-2023
Nicholas HampshireConservative and Unionist PartyBorden and Grove Park04-05-2023
Tim ValentineGreen PartyBoughton and Courtenay04-05-2023
Alastair GouldGreen PartyBoughton and Courtenay04-05-2023
Ghlin WhelanLabour PartyChalkwell04-05-2023
David SimmonsConservative and Unionist PartyEast Downs04-05-2023
Alan HortonConservative and Unionist PartyHartlip, Newington and Upchurch04-05-2023
Richard PalmerSwale IndependentsHartlip, Newington and Upchurch04-05-2023
Roger TrueloveLabour PartyHomewood04-05-2023
Simon ClarkLabour PartyHomewood04-05-2023
Mike DendorConservative and Unionist PartyKemsley04-05-2023
Derek CarnellSwale IndependentsKemsley04-05-2023
Steve DaveyLabour PartyMilton Regis04-05-2023
Tony WincklessLabour PartyMilton Regis04-05-2023
Richard DarbySwale IndependentsMinster Cliffs04-05-2023
Ken PughConservative and Unionist PartyMinster Cliffs04-05-2023
Ken IngletonConservative and Unionist PartyMinster Cliffs04-05-2023
James HallSwale IndependentsMurston04-05-2023
Ann HampshireConservative and Unionist PartyMurston04-05-2023
Benjamin A MartinLiberal DemocratsPriory04-05-2023
Simon FowleConservative and Unionist PartyQueenborough and Halfway04-05-2023
Peter MarchingtonConservative and Unionist PartyQueenborough and Halfway04-05-2023
Cameron BeartConservative and Unionist PartyQueenborough and Halfway04-05-2023
Tim GibsonLabour PartyRoman04-05-2023
Ken RowlesLabour PartyRoman04-05-2023
Angela HarrisonLabour PartySheerness04-05-2023
Lee McCallIndependent / OtherSheerness04-05-2023
Mark EllenLabour PartySheerness04-05-2023
Pete NealConservative and Unionist PartySheppey Central04-05-2023
Peter MacDonaldConservative and Unionist PartySheppey Central04-05-2023
Elliott JayesSwale IndependentsSheppey Central04-05-2023
Padmini NissangaUK Independence Party (UKIP)Sheppey East04-05-2023
Bill TattonSwale IndependentsSheppey East04-05-2023
Carole JacksonLabour PartySt. Ann's04-05-2023
Julian SaundersLabour PartySt. Ann's04-05-2023
Lloyd BowenConservative and Unionist PartyTeynham and Lynsted04-05-2023
Mike WhitingConservative and Unionist PartyTeynham and Lynsted04-05-2023
James HuntConservative and Unionist PartyThe Meads04-05-2023
Ben J MartinLiberal DemocratsWatling04-05-2023
Eddie ThomasLiberal DemocratsWatling04-05-2023
Monique BonneyIndependent / OtherWest Downs04-05-2023
Paul StephenSwale IndependentsWoodstock04-05-2023
Sarah StephenSwale IndependentsWoodstock04-05-2023