Open Council Data UK

Councils: All GB - County - District - England - London - Metropolitan - Northern Ireland - Scotland - Unitary - Wales
Elections: By-elections - Elections in 2020
Parties: List all councillors by party
Download as CSV: COUNCILS: 2016 - 2017 - 2018 - 2019 / COUNCILLORS: 2016 - 2017 - 2018 - 2019
Email Me - About This Site

2016 - 2017 - 2018 - 2019 - Latest


Council TypeDistrict
Election ModelALL ?
Administrative ModelLeader and Cabinet ?
Council SourceURL
Last Updated16-12-2019


Councillors:16 6 2 0 5 0 0 19 0

Tendring Councillors

NamePartyWardEnd of Term
Gary ScottLiberal DemocratsAlresford & Elmstead04-05-2023
Ann WigginsLiberal DemocratsAlresford & Elmstead04-05-2023
Neil Stock OBEConservative and Unionist PartyArdleigh & Little Bromley04-05-2023
Mary NewtonUK Independence Party (UKIP)Bluehouse04-05-2023
James CodlingUK Independence Party (UKIP)Bluehouse04-05-2023
Jayne ChapmanIndependentBrightlingsea04-05-2023
Graham SteadyIndependentBrightlingsea04-05-2023
Mick BarryIndependentBrightlingsea04-05-2023
Chris AmosConservative and Unionist PartyBurrsville04-05-2023
Mick SkeelsConservative and Unionist PartyBurrsville04-05-2023
Gina PlaceyTendring FirstCann Hall04-05-2023
John ChittockConservative and Unionist PartyCann Hall04-05-2023
Peter CawthronUK Independence Party (UKIP)Coppins04-05-2023
Alex PorterUK Independence Party (UKIP)Coppins04-05-2023
Jo HendersonLabour PartyDovercourt All Saints04-05-2023
Maria FowlerLabour PartyDovercourt All Saints04-05-2023
Garry CalverLabour PartyDovercourt Bay04-05-2023
Pam MorrisonLabour PartyDovercourt Tollgate04-05-2023
Bill DavidsonLabour PartyDovercourt Vines & Parkeston04-05-2023
Joy BroderickHolland On Sea & Eastcliff MattersEastcliff04-05-2023
Nick TurnerConservative and Unionist PartyFrinton04-05-2023
Terry AllenTendring FirstFrinton04-05-2023
Ivan HendersonLabour PartyHarwich & Kingsway04-05-2023
Anne DavisIndependentHomelands04-05-2023
Paul CliftonTendring FirstKirby Cross04-05-2023
Fiona KnowlesTendring FirstKirby-le-Soken & Hamford04-05-2023
Carlo GuglielmiConservative and Unionist PartyLawford, Manningtree & Mistley04-05-2023
Valerie GuglielmiConservative and Unionist PartyLawford, Manningtree & Mistley04-05-2023
Alan ColeyConservative and Unionist PartyLawford, Manningtree & Mistley04-05-2023
Jeff BrayConservative and Unionist PartyLittle Clacton04-05-2023
Paul HoneywoodConservative and Unionist PartyPier04-05-2023
Colin WinfieldHolland On Sea & Eastcliff MattersSt Bartholomew's04-05-2023
Kanagasundaram KingHolland On Sea & Eastcliff MattersSt Bartholomew's04-05-2023
Maurice AlexanderConservative and Unionist PartySt James04-05-2023
Chris GriffithsConservative and Unionist PartySt James04-05-2023
Mark StephensonIndependentSt John's04-05-2023
Gemma StephensonIndependentSt John's04-05-2023
Michael TalbotIndependentSt Osyth04-05-2023
John WhiteIndependentSt Osyth04-05-2023
Susan HoneywoodConservative and Unionist PartySt Paul's04-05-2023
Zoe FairleyConservative and Unionist PartyStour Valley04-05-2023
Lynda McWilliamsConservative and Unionist PartyThe Bentleys & Fratling04-05-2023
Michael BushIndependentThe Oakleys & Wix04-05-2023
Daniel LandConservative and Unionist PartyThorpe, Beaumont & Great Holland04-05-2023
Delyth MilesIndependentWalton04-05-2023
Peter HarrisFoundation PartyWeeley & Tendring04-05-2023
Dan CaseyIndependentWest Clacton & Jaywick Sands04-05-2023
Nicola OvertonUK Independence Party (UKIP)West Clacton & Jaywick Sands04-05-2023