Open Council Data UK

Councils: All GB - County - District - England - London - Metropolitan - Northern Ireland - Scotland - Unitary - Wales
Elections: By-elections - Elections in 2020
Other Stuff: Council Compositions 1973-2019 - All councillors by party
CSV Downloads - Email Me - About This Site
Useful? Consider helping towards my server costs:

2016 - 2017 - 2018 - 2019 - Latest


Council TypeDistrict
Election ModelALL ?
Administrative ModelLeader and Cabinet ?
Council SourceURL
Last Updated20-03-2020
ControlLAB min


Councillors:25 19 0 3 0 0 0 8 1

Thanet Councillors

NamePartyWardEnd of Term
Aram RawfLabour PartyBeacon Road04-05-2023
Paul MooreConservative and Unionist PartyBeacon Road04-05-2023
Keith Coleman-CookeConservative and Unionist PartyBirchington North04-05-2023
Simon DayConservative and Unionist PartyBirchington North04-05-2023
Linda WrightConservative and Unionist PartyBirchington South04-05-2023
George KupConservative and Unionist PartyBirchington South04-05-2023
Phil FellowsConservative and Unionist PartyBirchington South04-05-2023
Jill BayfordConservative and Unionist PartyBradstowe04-05-2023
David ParsonsConservative and Unionist PartyBradstowe04-05-2023
Peter CampbellLabour PartyCentral Harbour04-05-2023
Rebecca WingGreen PartyCentral Harbour04-05-2023
Raushan AraLabour PartyCentral Harbour04-05-2023
Marc RattiganConservative and Unionist PartyCliffsend and Pegwell04-05-2023
Brenda RogersConservative and Unionist PartyCliffsend and Pegwell04-05-2023
Horace ShrubbConservative and Unionist PartyCliftonville East04-05-2023
Lesley Ann GameConservative and Unionist PartyCliftonville East04-05-2023
Cedric TowningConservative and Unionist PartyCliftonville East04-05-2023
Alan CurrieLabour PartyCliftonville West04-05-2023
Heather KeenLabour PartyCliftonville West04-05-2023
Harry ScobieLabour PartyCliftonville West04-05-2023
Gary TaylorThanet IndependentsDane Valley04-05-2023
Ruth DuckworthLabour PartyDane Valley04-05-2023
Linda PottsThanet IndependentsDane Valley04-05-2023
Helen CrittendenLabour PartyEastcliff04-05-2023
Corinna HuxleyLabour PartyEastcliff04-05-2023
Steve AlbonLabour PartyEastcliff04-05-2023
Kerry BoydConservative and Unionist PartyGarlinge04-05-2023
John DennisThanet IndependentsGarlinge04-05-2023
Robert W BayfordConservative and Unionist PartyKingsgate04-05-2023
Rob YatesLabour PartyMargate Central04-05-2023
Helen WhiteheadLabour PartyMargate Central04-05-2023
Liz GreenLabour PartyNethercourt04-05-2023
Tony OvendenLabour PartyNethercourt04-05-2023
Rick EverittLabour PartyNewington04-05-2023
Lynda PiperThanet IndependentsNorthwood04-05-2023
Rev. Stuart PiperThanet IndependentsNorthwood04-05-2023
George RusieckiThanet IndependentsNorthwood04-05-2023
Candy GregoryLabour PartySalmestone04-05-2023
Pauline FarranceLabour PartySalmestone04-05-2023
Mark HopkinsonLabour PartySir Moses Montefiore04-05-2023
Pat MooreLabour PartySir Moses Montefiore04-05-2023
Mike GarnerGreen PartySt Peters04-05-2023
Roy DexterConservative and Unionist PartySt Peters04-05-2023
Jason SavageConservative and Unionist PartySt Peters04-05-2023
David HartConservative and Unionist PartyThanet Villages04-05-2023
Trevor RoperGreen PartyThanet Villages04-05-2023
Reece PughConservative and Unionist PartyThanet Villages04-05-2023
Ruth BaileyIndependent / OtherViking04-05-2023
Mave SaundersConservative and Unionist PartyViking04-05-2023
David SaundersConservative and Unionist PartyViking04-05-2023
Ash AshbeeConservative and Unionist PartyWestbrook04-05-2023
Michael TomlinsonConservative and Unionist PartyWestbrook04-05-2023
Bertie BraidwoodThanet IndependentsWestgate-on-Sea04-05-2023
Matthew ScottConservative and Unionist PartyWestgate-on-Sea04-05-2023
Sam BambridgeConservative and Unionist PartyWestgate-on-Sea04-05-2023