Open Council Data UK

Councils: All GB - County - District - England - London - Metropolitan - Northern Ireland - Scotland - Unitary - Wales
Elections: By-elections - Elections in 2020
Parties: List all councillors by party
Download as CSV: COUNCILS: 2019 (history coming soon) / COUNCILLORS: 2016 - 2017 - 2018 - 2019
Email Me - About This Site

2016 - 2017 - 2018 - 2019 - Latest


Council TypeCounty
Election ModelALL ?
Administrative ModelLeader and Cabinet ?
Council SourceURL


Councillors:36 12 3 0 10 0 0 15 1

Lincolnshire Councillors

NamePartyWardEnd of Term
Stephen Leslie William PalmerIndependent / OtherAlford and Sutton04-05-2017
Charles Lewis StrangeConservative and Unionist PartyAncholme Cliff04-05-2017
Ian Gordon FleetwoodConservative and Unionist PartyBardney and Cherry Willingham04-05-2017
Raymond John Phillips FRICS FAAV MRACConservative and Unionist PartyBassingham Rural04-05-2017
Mrs Patricia Anne BradwellConservative and Unionist PartyBillinghay and Metheringham04-05-2017
Miss Felicity Elizabeth Ellen RansomeUK Independence Party (UKIP)Boston Coastal04-05-2017
Mrs Sue RansomeUK Independence Party (UKIP)Boston East04-05-2017
Miss Elizabeth Lucy RansomeUK Independence Party (UKIP)Boston Fishtoft04-05-2017
Ms Tiggs Keywood-WainwrightIndependent / OtherBoston North West04-05-2017
Michael BrookesConservative and Unionist PartyBoston Rural04-05-2017
Alison Mary AustinIndependent / OtherBoston South04-05-2017
Robert Arthur Henry McAuleyIndependent / OtherBoston West04-05-2017
Mrs Susan WoolleyConservative and Unionist PartyBourne Abbey04-05-2017
Mrs Helen Nunziatina Joan PowellIndependent / OtherBourne Castle04-05-2017
Mrs Christine Anne TalbotConservative and Unionist PartyBracebridge Heath and Waddington04-05-2017
Mrs Marianne Jane Overton MBEIndependent / OtherBranston and Navenby04-05-2017
Bob AdamsConservative and Unionist PartyColsterworth Rural04-05-2017
Nigel Harry PepperConservative and Unionist PartyCrowland and Whaplode04-05-2017
Philip Maurice DilksLabour PartyDeeping St James04-05-2017
Mrs Susan Mary WrayConservative and Unionist PartyDonington Rural04-05-2017
Martin John Hill OBEConservative and Unionist PartyFolkingham Rural04-05-2017
John William BeaverIndependent / OtherGainsborough Hill04-05-2017
Stuart Francis KinchConservative and Unionist PartyGainsborough Rural South04-05-2017
Patrick Joseph O'ConnorLiberal DemocratsGainsborough Trent04-05-2017
Mark Anthony WhittingtonConservative and Unionist PartyGrantham Barrowby04-05-2017
Linda WoottenConservative and Unionist PartyGrantham East04-05-2017
Ray WoottenConservative and Unionist PartyGrantham North04-05-2017
Richard Graham DaviesConservative and Unionist PartyGrantham North West04-05-2017
Dawn Charmaine MorganLabour PartyGrantham South04-05-2017
Clive Ronald OxbyConservative and Unionist PartyHeighington and Washingborough04-05-2017
Charles Nicholas WorthConservative and Unionist PartyHolbeach04-05-2017
William Scrimshaw WebbConservative and Unionist PartyHolbeach Rural04-05-2017
William James AronIndependent / OtherHorncastle and Tetford04-05-2017
Paul WoodIndependent / OtherHough04-05-2017
John Rawdon MarriottLiberal DemocratsHykeham Forum04-05-2017
Colin John DavieConservative and Unionist PartyIngoldmells Rural04-05-2017
Rosanne Christina KirkLabour PartyLincoln Birchwood04-05-2017
Kevin John ClarkeLabour PartyLincoln Boultham04-05-2017
Marc Stuart JonesConservative and Unionist PartyLincoln Bracebridge04-05-2017
Robin Anthony RenshawLabour PartyLincoln East04-05-2017
Neil McElhinney MurrayLabour PartyLincoln Glebe04-05-2017
Mrs Nicola Jane SmithUK Independence Party (UKIP)Lincoln Hartsholme04-05-2017
Geoffrey John EllisLabour PartyLincoln Moorland04-05-2017
Mrs Judith Mary RenshawLabour PartyLincoln North04-05-2017
Neville Ian JacksonLabour PartyLincoln Park04-05-2017
Robert Bernard ParkerLabour PartyLincoln West04-05-2017
Daniel McNallyUK Independence Party (UKIP)Louth Marsh04-05-2017
Sarah Rosemary DoddsLabour PartyLouth North04-05-2017
Anthony BridgesConservative and Unionist PartyLouth Rural North04-05-2017
John Duncomb HoughLabour PartyLouth South04-05-2017
Charles Edward Hugo MarfleetConservative and Unionist PartyLouth Wolds04-05-2017
Peter Allan RobinsonConservative and Unionist PartyMarket & West Deeping04-05-2017
Burton Walter KeimachConservative and Unionist PartyMarket Rasen Wolds04-05-2017
Mrs Jacqueline BrockwayConservative and Unionist PartyNettleham and Saxilby04-05-2017
Anthony Herbert Turner MBE JPConservative and Unionist PartyNorth Wolds04-05-2017
Stuart Miles TweedaleConservative and Unionist PartyRuskington and Cranwell04-05-2017
Mrs Lesley Anne RollingsIndependent / OtherScotter Rural04-05-2017
Dean Michael Hunter-ClarkeUK Independence Party (UKIP)Skegness North04-05-2017
Robin James Hunter-ClarkeUK Independence Party (UKIP)Skegness South04-05-2017
Reginald Alan ShoreLiberal DemocratsSkellingthorpe and Hykeham South04-05-2017
Mark Guy AllanIndependent / OtherSleaford04-05-2017
Barry YoungConservative and Unionist PartySleaford Rural South04-05-2017
Andrew Gibson HaguesConservative and Unionist PartySleaford West and Leasingham04-05-2017
Richard Geoffrey FairmanUK Independence Party (UKIP)Spalding East and Moulton04-05-2017
Mrs Elizabeth Jane SneathConservative and Unionist PartySpalding Elloe04-05-2017
Alan James JessonIndependent / OtherSpalding South04-05-2017
Mrs Angela Mary NewtonIndependent / OtherSpalding West04-05-2017
Mrs Victoria Carolyn AylingUK Independence Party (UKIP)Spilsby Fen04-05-2017
Robert Lloyd FoulkesConservative and Unionist PartyStamford North04-05-2017
Thomas Martin Trollope-BellewConservative and Unionist PartyStamford Rural04-05-2017
David BrailsfordConservative and Unionist PartyStamford West04-05-2017
Christopher James Thomas Harrison BrewisIndependent / OtherSutton Elloe04-05-2017
Colin Edward Daniel MairUK Independence Party (UKIP)Tattershall Castle04-05-2017
Christopher PainIndependent / OtherWainfleet and Burgh04-05-2017
Mrs Susan RawlinsConservative and Unionist PartyWelton Rural04-05-2017
Denis Colin Hoyes MBEConservative and Unionist PartyWoodhall Spa and Wragby04-05-2017