Open Council Data UK

Councils: All GB - County - District - England - London - Metropolitan - Northern Ireland - Scotland - Unitary - Wales - Abolished
Elections: Locals 2021 - Vacancies - Recent Party Changes
Other Stuff: Council Compositions 1973-2019 - All councillors by party
CSV Downloads - Email Me - About This Site
Useful? Consider helping towards my server costs:

2016 - 2017 - 2018 - 2019 - 2020 - Latest


Council TypeCounty
Election ModelALL ?
Administrative ModelLeader and Cabinet ?
Council SourceURL
Current MajorityCON
Current ControlCON


Councillors:56 6 1 0 0 0 0 7 0

Lincolnshire Councillors

NamePartyWardEnd of Term
Colin MatthewsConservative and UnionistAlford and Sutton01-05-2025
Ian Gordon FleetwoodConservative and UnionistBardney and Cherry Willingham01-05-2025
Marianne Jane Overton MBELincolnshire Independents Lincolnshire FirstBassingham and Welbourn01-05-2025
Edmund Walter StrengielConservative and UnionistBirchwood01-05-2025
Paul Anthony SkinnerConservative and UnionistBoston Coastal01-05-2025
Aaron Jacob SpencerConservative and UnionistBoston North01-05-2025
Michael BrookesConservative and UnionistBoston Rural01-05-2025
Alison Mary AustinIndependent / OtherBoston South01-05-2025
Paula CooperConservative and UnionistBoston West01-05-2025
Kevin John ClarkeLabour PartyBoultham01-05-2025
Susan WoolleyConservative and UnionistBourne North and Morton01-05-2025
Robert Philip Harry ReidConservative and UnionistBourne South and Thurlby01-05-2025
Robert Bernard ParkerLabour PartyCarholme01-05-2025
Bob AdamsConservative and UnionistColsterworth Rural01-05-2025
Nigel Harry PepperConservative and UnionistCrowland01-05-2025
Barry Martin DobsonConservative and UnionistDeepings East01-05-2025
Rosemary Helen Trollope-BellewConservative and UnionistDeepings West and Rural01-05-2025
Rodney GrocockConservative and UnionistDonington Rural01-05-2025
Dr Michael Ernest ThompsonConservative and UnionistEagle and Hykeham West01-05-2025
Christopher Edward ReidConservative and UnionistErmine and Cathedral01-05-2025
Martin John Hill OBEConservative and UnionistFolkingham Rural01-05-2025
Matthew David BolesLiberal DemocratsGainsborough Hill01-05-2025
Richard David ButroidConservative and UnionistGainsborough Rural South01-05-2025
Paul Michael KeyIndependent / OtherGainsborough Trent01-05-2025
Mark Anthony WhittingtonConservative and UnionistGrantham Barrowby01-05-2025
Linda WoottenConservative and UnionistGrantham East01-05-2025
Ray WoottenConservative and UnionistGrantham North01-05-2025
Adam Neil StokesConservative and UnionistGrantham South01-05-2025
Richard Graham DaviesConservative and UnionistGrantham West01-05-2025
Matthew Thomas FidoConservative and UnionistHartsholme01-05-2025
Barry YoungConservative and UnionistHeckington01-05-2025
Charles Nicholas WorthConservative and UnionistHolbeach01-05-2025
Peter Ephraim CouplandConservative and UnionistHolbeach Rural01-05-2025
William James AronConservative and UnionistHorncastle and The Keals01-05-2025
Alexander Paul MaughanConservative and UnionistHough01-05-2025
Stephen Peter RoeConservative and UnionistHykeham Forum01-05-2025
Colin John DavieConservative and UnionistIngoldmells Rural01-05-2025
Tony BridgesConservative and UnionistLouth North01-05-2025
Sarah Rosemary ParkinLabour PartyLouth South01-05-2025
Charles Edward Hugo MarfleetConservative and UnionistLouth Wolds01-05-2025
Graham Edward CullenLabour PartyMablethorpe01-05-2025
Charles Lewis StrangeConservative and UnionistMarket Rasen Wolds01-05-2025
Robert Jozef KendrickConservative and UnionistMetheringham Rural01-05-2025
Jacqueline BrockwayConservative and UnionistNettleham and Saxilby01-05-2025
Anthony Herbert Turner MBE JPConservative and UnionistNorth Wolds01-05-2025
Julie Elizabeth KilleyLabour PartyPark01-05-2025
Clive Ronald OxbyConservative and UnionistPotterhanworth and Coleby01-05-2025
Mark John StorerConservative and UnionistRuskington01-05-2025
Daniel McNallyConservative and UnionistSaltfleet and the Cotes01-05-2025
Clio Lyndon Perraton-WilliamsConservative and UnionistScotter Rural01-05-2025
Carl Stuart MaceyConservative and UnionistSkegness North01-05-2025
Stephen Russell KirkConservative and UnionistSkegness South01-05-2025
Martin Alexander GriggsConservative and UnionistSkirbeck01-05-2025
Kathryn CookIndependent / OtherSleaford01-05-2025
Andrew Gibson HaguesConservative and UnionistSleaford Rural01-05-2025
Edward John PollConservative and UnionistSpalding East01-05-2025
Elizabeth Jane SneathConservative and UnionistSpalding Elloe01-05-2025
Christine Jane LawtonConservative and UnionistSpalding South01-05-2025
Angela Mary NewtonIndependent / OtherSpalding West01-05-2025
Robin Anthony RenshawLabour PartySt Giles01-05-2025
Robert Lloyd FoulkesIndependent / OtherStamford East01-05-2025
David BrailsfordConservative and UnionistStamford West01-05-2025
Hilton SprattConservative and UnionistSwallow Beck and Witham01-05-2025
Thomas Robert AshtonConservative and UnionistTattershall Castle01-05-2025
Christopher James Thomas Harrison BrewisIndependent / OtherThe Suttons01-05-2025
Christine Anne TalbotConservative and UnionistWaddington and Hykeham East01-05-2025
Wendy BowkettConservative and UnionistWainfleet01-05-2025
Lindsey Ann CawreyConservative and UnionistWashingborough01-05-2025
Susan RawlinsConservative and UnionistWelton Rural01-05-2025
Patricia Anne Bradwell OBEConservative and UnionistWoodhall Spa and Wragby01-05-2025