2016 - 2017 - 2018 - 2019 - 2020 - 2021 - 2022 - 2023 - 2024 - Latest

Tonbridge and Malling

Council TypeDistrict
ONS CodeE07000115
Election ModelALL ?
Administrative ModelLeader and Cabinet ?
Council SourceURL
Current MajorityNOC
Current ControlCON min



Tonbridge and Malling Councillors

NamePartyWardEnd of Term
Michael BaseConservative and UnionistAylesford North and Walderslade2023
Des KeersConservative and UnionistAylesford North and Walderslade2023
Andrew KennedyConservative and UnionistAylesford North and Walderslade2023
Colin WilliamsConservative and UnionistAylesford South2023
Steve HammondConservative and UnionistAylesford South2023
Wendy PalmerIndependent Alliance (Kent)Borough Green and Long Mill2023
Mike TaylorIndependent Alliance (Kent)Borough Green and Long Mill2023
Tim ShawIndependent Alliance (Kent)Borough Green and Long Mill2023
Roger DaltonConservative and UnionistBurham and Wouldham2023
Dave Davis CEng FICEConservative and UnionistBurham and Wouldham2023
Mark DavisConservative and UnionistCage Green2023
Nicolas Heslop BAConservative and UnionistCage Green2023
Vivian BransonConservative and UnionistCastle2023
Anna CopeGreen PartyCastle2023
Robert CannonConservative and UnionistDitton2023
David CooperConservative and UnionistDitton2023
Piers MontagueConservative and UnionistDowns and Mereworth2023
Ann KempConservative and UnionistDowns and Mereworth2023
Michelle TattonLiberal DemocratsEast Malling2023
Roger RoudLiberal DemocratsEast Malling2023
Howard RogersConservative and UnionistHadlow and East Peckham2023
Jill AndersonConservative and UnionistHadlow and East Peckham2023
Janet SergisonConservative and UnionistHadlow and East Peckham2023
Frixos TombolisConservative and UnionistHigham2023
Dennis KingConservative and UnionistHigham2023
Nick Foyle MCIPD ACIBConservative and UnionistHildenborough2023
Mark RhodesConservative and UnionistHildenborough2023
April ClarkGreen PartyJudd2023
Mark HoodGreen PartyJudd2023
Christopher BrownConservative and UnionistKings Hill2023
Dan HarmanConservative and UnionistKings Hill2023
Kim TannerConservative and UnionistKings Hill2023
David ThornewellLiberal DemocratsLarkfield North2023
Trudy DeanLiberal DemocratsLarkfield North2023
Timothy BishopLiberal DemocratsLarkfield South2023
Anita Oakley MA BALiberal DemocratsLarkfield South2023
James LarkConservative and UnionistMedway2023
Jon BottenConservative and UnionistMedway2023
Matt BoughtonConservative and UnionistMedway2023
Ruth LettingtonConservative and UnionistSnodland East and Ham Hill2023
Sue BellConservative and UnionistSnodland East and Ham Hill2023
Paul HickmottLabour PartySnodland West and Holborough Lakes2023
David LettingtonIndependent / OtherSnodland West and Holborough Lakes2023
Alan KeeleyConservative and UnionistSnodland West and Holborough Lakes2023
Georgina ThomasConservative and UnionistTrench2023
Pam BatesConservative and UnionistTrench2023
Garry BridgeLiberal DemocratsVauxhall2023
Frani HoskinsLiberal DemocratsVauxhall2023
Sarah HudsonConservative and UnionistWateringbury2023
Brian LukerConservative and UnionistWest Malling and Leybourne2023
Paul BoxallLiberal DemocratsWest Malling and Leybourne2023
Nick StapletonGreen PartyWest Malling and Leybourne2023
Martin CoffinConservative and UnionistWrotham, Ightham and Stansted2023
Robin BettsConservative and UnionistWrotham, Ightham and Stansted2023

Email Me    Creative Commons Licence: Attribution ShareAlike (CSV downloads are public domain)     About This Site
Provided by Lawson Data Services Ltd. (Company No. 15322169)