Open Council Data UK

Councils: All GB - County - District - England - London - Metropolitan - Northern Ireland - Scotland - Unitary - Wales
Elections: By-elections - Elections in 2020
Parties: List all councillors by party
Download as CSV: Councils - Councillors
Email Me - About This Site

2016 - 2017 - 2018 - 2019 - Latest


Council TypeDistrict
Election ModelALL ?
Administrative ModelLeader and Cabinet ?
Council SourceURL
Last Updated31-08-2019


Councillors:4 0 7 0 0 0 0 28 0

Uttlesford Councillors

NamePartyWardEnd of Term
James de VriesResidents for UttlesfordAshdon04-05-2023
Geof DriscollResidents for UttlesfordBroad Oak & the Hallingburys04-05-2023
Neil ReeveResidents for UttlesfordBroad Oak & the Hallingburys04-05-2023
Edward OliverConservative and Unionist PartyClavering04-05-2023
Stewart LuckResidents for UttlesfordDebden & Wimbish04-05-2023
Garry LeCountResidents for UttlesfordElsenham & Henham04-05-2023
Petrina LeesResidents for UttlesfordElsenham & Henham04-05-2023
John EvansResidents for UttlesfordFelsted & Stebbing04-05-2023
Sandi MerifieldResidents for UttlesfordFelsted & Stebbing04-05-2023
Christian CriscioneConservative and Unionist PartyFlitch Green & Little Dunmow04-05-2023
Louise PepperResidents for UttlesfordGreat Dunmow North04-05-2023
Alexander ArmstrongResidents for UttlesfordGreat Dunmow North04-05-2023
Patrick LavelleResidents for UttlesfordGreat Dunmow South & Barnston04-05-2023
Rod JonesResidents for UttlesfordGreat Dunmow South & Barnston04-05-2023
Colin DayResidents for UttlesfordGreat Dunmow South & Barnston04-05-2023
Mark LemonConservative and Unionist PartyHatfield Heath04-05-2023
Susan BarkerConservative and Unionist PartyHigh Easter & the Rodings04-05-2023
Richard PavittIndependentLittlebury, Chesterford & Wenden Lofts04-05-2023
Neil GregoryIndependentLittlebury, Chesterford & Wenden Lofts04-05-2023
Anthony GerardResidents for UttlesfordNewport04-05-2023
Neil HargreavesResidents for UttlesfordNewport04-05-2023
Barbara LightResidents for UttlesfordSaffron Walden Audley04-05-2023
Deryk EkeResidents for UttlesfordSaffron Walden Audley04-05-2023
Richard FreemanResidents for UttlesfordSaffron Walden Castle04-05-2023
Heather AskerResidents for UttlesfordSaffron Walden Castle04-05-2023
Arthur CooteResidents for UttlesfordSaffron Walden Shire04-05-2023
John LodgeResidents for UttlesfordSaffron Walden Shire04-05-2023
Paul FairhurstResidents for UttlesfordSaffron Walden Shire04-05-2023
Geoffrey SellLiberal DemocratsStansted North04-05-2023
Alan DeanLiberal DemocratsStansted North04-05-2023
Ayub KhanLiberal DemocratsStansted South & Birchanger04-05-2023
Melvin CatonLiberal DemocratsStansted South & Birchanger04-05-2023
Janice LoughlinLiberal DemocratsStort Valley04-05-2023
Vere IshamResidents for UttlesfordTakeley04-05-2023
Geoff BagnallResidents for UttlesfordTakeley04-05-2023
Maggie SuttonResidents for UttlesfordTakeley04-05-2023
Martin FoleyLiberal DemocratsThaxted & the Eastons04-05-2023
Mike TaylerLiberal DemocratsThaxted & the Eastons04-05-2023
Alan StorahResidents for UttlesfordThe Sampfords04-05-2023