Open Council Data UK

Councils: All GB - County - District - England - London - Metropolitan - Northern Ireland - Scotland - Unitary - Wales
Elections: By-elections - Elections in 2020
Parties: List all councillors by party
Download as CSV: Councils - Councillors
Email Me - About This Site

2016 - 2017 - 2018 - 2019 - Latest


Council TypeDistrict
Election ModelALL ?
Administrative ModelLeader and Cabinet ?
Council SourceURL


Councillors:31 9 2 1 0 0 0 3 0

Warwick Councillors

NamePartyWardEnd of Term
Mrs Rowena Ann HillConservative and Unionist PartyAbbey02-05-2019
Mr George Reginald Illingworth T.DConservative and Unionist PartyAbbey02-05-2019
Mr Michael Francis Coker MBEConservative and Unionist PartyAbbey02-05-2019
Mr Peter WhitingConservative and Unionist PartyArden02-05-2019
Sue Gallagher J.PConservative and Unionist PartyArden02-05-2019
Mr Noel ButlerConservative and Unionist PartyAylesford02-05-2019
Mr Martyn AshfordConservative and Unionist PartyAylesford02-05-2019
Mr Andrew John William DayConservative and Unionist PartyBishop's Tachbrook02-05-2019
Kristie NaimoLabour PartyBrunswick02-05-2019
Mr Ian DavisonGreen PartyBrunswick02-05-2019
Mr Alan Bertrand RheadConservative and Unionist PartyBudbrooke02-05-2019
Mr Peter PhillipsConservative and Unionist PartyBudbrooke02-05-2019
Mrs Caroline EvettsConservative and Unionist PartyClarendon02-05-2019
Mrs Jane Margaret KnightLabour PartyClarendon02-05-2019
Mr Alan BoadLiberal DemocratsCrown02-05-2019
Stef ParkinsLabour PartyCrown02-05-2019
Mr Richard George EdgingtonConservative and Unionist PartyEmscote02-05-2019
Jacqueline D'ArcyLabour PartyEmscote02-05-2019
Barbara WeedLabour PartyLeam02-05-2019
Mr Colin QuinneyLabour PartyLeam02-05-2019
Mr Gordon CainConservative and Unionist PartyManor02-05-2019
Mrs Amanda StevensConservative and Unionist PartyManor02-05-2019
Mr William Lyell GiffordLiberal DemocratsMilverton02-05-2019
Miss Hayley GraingerConservative and Unionist PartyMilverton02-05-2019
Mr Neale Murphy J.PConservative and Unionist PartyMyton & Heathcote02-05-2019
Mary NooneConservative and Unionist PartyMyton & Heathcote02-05-2019
Mr Daniel HoweConservative and Unionist PartyNewbold02-05-2019
Mr Andrew James ThompsonConservative and Unionist PartyNewbold02-05-2019
Mr David John ShiltonConservative and Unionist PartyPark Hill02-05-2019
Mrs Felicity Gena BunkerConservative and Unionist PartyPark Hill02-05-2019
Mr Andrew James MobbsConservative and Unionist PartyPark Hill02-05-2019
Mr Michael DoodyConservative and Unionist PartyRadford Semele02-05-2019
Mr Terry MorrisConservative and Unionist PartySaltisford02-05-2019
Mr John-Paul BromleyLabour PartySaltisford02-05-2019
Mr Richard Ivor Graham DaviesConservative and Unionist PartySt. John's02-05-2019
Mrs Patricia Cain J.PConservative and Unionist PartySt. John's02-05-2019
Mr John Anthony CookeConservative and Unionist PartySt. John's02-05-2019
Mrs Pamela RedfordConservative and Unionist PartyStoneleigh & Cubbington02-05-2019
Mr Trevor WrightConservative and Unionist PartyStoneleigh & Cubbington02-05-2019
Mr John Thomas BarrottLabour PartySydenham02-05-2019
Mr Balvinder Singh GillLabour PartySydenham02-05-2019
Mr Robert MargraveWhitnash Residents AssociationWhitnash02-05-2019
Mrs Judith Ann FalpWhitnash Residents AssociationWhitnash02-05-2019
Mr Tony HeathWhitnash Residents AssociationWhitnash02-05-2019
Mr Stephen Paul CrossConservative and Unionist PartyWoodloes02-05-2019
Moira-Ann GraingerConservative and Unionist PartyWoodloes02-05-2019