2016 - 2017 - 2018 - 2019 - 2020 - 2021 - 2022 - 2023 - Latest


Council TypeDistrict
ONS CodeE07000222
Election ModelALL ?
Administrative ModelLeader and Cabinet ?
Council SourceURL
Current MajorityNOC
Current ControlGRN/LAB


Councillors:18 4 9 8 0 0 0 4 1

Warwick Councillors

NamePartyWardEnd of Term
David NorrisConservative and UnionistBishop's Tachbrook2023
Andrew DayConservative and UnionistBishop's Tachbrook2023
Alan RheadConservative and UnionistBudbrooke2023
Jan MateckiConservative and UnionistBudbrooke2023
Trevor WrightConservative and UnionistCubbington & Leek Wootton2023
Pam RedfordConservative and UnionistCubbington & Leek Wootton2023
George Illingworth TDConservative and UnionistKenilworth Abbey & Arden2023
John CookeConservative and UnionistKenilworth Abbey & Arden2023
Richard HalesConservative and UnionistKenilworth Abbey & Arden2023
Alix DearingGreen PartyKenilworth Park Hill2023
John DearingGreen PartyKenilworth Park Hill2023
James KennedyGreen PartyKenilworth Park Hill2023
Andrew MiltonLiberal DemocratsKenilworth St John's2023
Kate DicksonLiberal DemocratsKenilworth St John's2023
Richard DicksonLiberal DemocratsKenilworth St John's2023
Naveen TangriGreen PartyLeamington Brunswick2023
Ian DavisonGreen PartyLeamington Brunswick2023
Amy EvansGreen PartyLeamington Brunswick2023
Geraldine CullinanLabour PartyLeamington Clarendon2023
Colin QuinneyLabour PartyLeamington Clarendon2023
VacancyVacantLeamington Clarendon2023
Phil KohlerLiberal DemocratsLeamington Lillington2023
Daniel RussellLiberal DemocratsLeamington Lillington2023
Alan BoadLiberal DemocratsLeamington Lillington2023
Bill GiffordLiberal DemocratsLeamington Milverton2023
Carolyn GiffordLiberal DemocratsLeamington Milverton2023
Sidney SysonLiberal DemocratsLeamington Milverton2023
Mini MangatLabour PartyLeamington Willes2023
Will RobertsGreen PartyLeamington Willes2023
Martin LuckhurstGreen PartyLeamington Willes2023
Val Leigh-HuntConservative and UnionistRadford Semele2023
Oliver JacquesConservative and UnionistWarwick All Saints & Woodloes2023
Moira-Ann GraingerConservative and UnionistWarwick All Saints & Woodloes2023
Jody TraceyConservative and UnionistWarwick All Saints & Woodloes2023
Liam BartlettConservative and UnionistWarwick Aylesford2023
Martyn AshfordConservative and UnionistWarwick Aylesford2023
Mary NooneConservative and UnionistWarwick Myton & Heathcote2023
Jacqui GreyIndependent / OtherWarwick Myton & Heathcote2023
Neale MurphyConservative and UnionistWarwick Myton & Heathcote2023
Dave SkinnerLabour PartyWarwick Saltisford2023
Terry MorrisConservative and UnionistWarwick Saltisford2023
Judith FalpWhitnash Residents AssociationWhitnash2023
Adrian BartonWhitnash Residents AssociationWhitnash2023
Robert MargraveWhitnash Residents AssociationWhitnash2023

Email Me    Creative Commons Licence: Attribution ShareAlike (CSV downloads are public domain)     About This Site
Provided by Lawson Data Services Ltd. (Company No. 15322169)