Open Council Data UK

Councils: All GB - County - District - England - London - Metropolitan - Northern Ireland - Scotland - Unitary - Wales
Elections: By-elections - Elections in 2020
Other Stuff: Council Compositions 1973-2019 - All councillors by party
CSV Downloads - Email Me - About This Site
Useful? Consider helping towards my server costs:

2016 - 2017 - 2018 - 2019 - Latest


Council TypeDistrict
Election ModelALL ?
Administrative ModelLeader and Cabinet ?
Council SourceURL
Boundary ReviewMerged with Suffolk Coastal to form East Suffolk from 2019


Councillors:27 15 1 1 0 0 0 4 0

Waveney Councillors

NamePartyWardEnd of Term
Christopher PuntConservative and Unionist PartyBeccles North02-05-2019
Graham ElliottGreen PartyBeccles North02-05-2019
Caroline ToppingConservative and Unionist PartyBeccles South02-05-2019
Graham CatchpoleConservative and Unionist PartyBeccles South02-05-2019
Alison CackettConservative and Unionist PartyBlything02-05-2019
Simon WoodsConservative and Unionist PartyBungay02-05-2019
John GroomConservative and Unionist PartyBungay02-05-2019
Frank MortimerConservative and Unionist PartyCarlton02-05-2019
Trish MortimerConservative and Unionist PartyCarlton02-05-2019
Kathleen GrantConservative and Unionist PartyCarlton Colville02-05-2019
Jenny CeresaConservative and Unionist PartyCarlton Colville02-05-2019
Paul LightConservative and Unionist PartyCarlton Colville02-05-2019
Stephen ArdleyIndependent / OtherGunton and Corton02-05-2019
Mary RuddConservative and Unionist PartyGunton and Corton02-05-2019
Letitia SmithConservative and Unionist PartyHalesworth02-05-2019
Tony GoldsonConservative and Unionist PartyHalesworth02-05-2019
Jedda SmithLabour PartyHarbour02-05-2019
Janet CraigLabour PartyHarbour02-05-2019
Tom ReynoldsLabour PartyHarbour02-05-2019
Bruce ProvanConservative and Unionist PartyKessingland02-05-2019
Alan GreenLabour PartyKessingland02-05-2019
June FordLabour PartyKirkley02-05-2019
Malcolm PitchersLabour PartyKirkley02-05-2019
Peter ByattLabour PartyKirkley02-05-2019
Paul AshdownConservative and Unionist PartyLothingland02-05-2019
Keith PatienceLabour PartyNormanston02-05-2019
Rob NeilIndependent / OtherNormanston02-05-2019
Tess GandyLabour PartyNormanston02-05-2019
Jane MurrayLabour PartyOulton02-05-2019
Edward BackConservative and Unionist PartyOulton02-05-2019
Keith RobinsonConservative and Unionist PartyOulton Broad02-05-2019
Mike BarnardConservative and Unionist PartyOulton Broad02-05-2019
Louise GoochLabour PartyPakefield02-05-2019
Ian GrahamLabour PartyPakefield02-05-2019
Melanie Vigo di GallidoroConservative and Unionist PartyPakefield02-05-2019
David BeavanLiberal DemocratsSouthwold and Reydon02-05-2019
Michael LaddConservative and Unionist PartySouthwold and Reydon02-05-2019
Malcolm CherryLabour PartySt. Margarets02-05-2019
Linda CoulamConservative and Unionist PartySt. Margarets02-05-2019
Lewis NichollsLabour PartySt. Margarets02-05-2019
David RitchieConservative and Unionist PartyThe Saints02-05-2019
Kevin SpringallConservative and Unionist PartyWainford02-05-2019
Nick WebbIndependent / OtherWhitton02-05-2019
Yvonne CherryLabour PartyWhitton02-05-2019
Sarah WebbIndependent / OtherWhitton02-05-2019
Norman BrooksConservative and Unionist PartyWorlingham02-05-2019
Mark BeeConservative and Unionist PartyWorlingham02-05-2019
Craig RivettConservative and Unionist PartyWrentham02-05-2019