2016 - 2017 - 2018 - 2019 - 2020 - 2021 - 2022 - 2023 - 2024 - Latest


Council TypeDistrict
ONS CodeE07000065
Election ModelALL ?
Administrative ModelLeader and Cabinet ?
Council SourceURL
Current MajorityNOC
Current ControlLD/GRN



Wealden Councillors

NamePartyWardEnd of Term
Alison WilsonGreen PartyArlington2027
Graham ShawGreen PartyBuxted2027
Geoffrey DraperConservative and UnionistChiddingly, East Hoathly & Waldron2027
Jane ClarkLiberal DemocratsCrowborough Central2027
Gareth Owen-WilliamsLiberal DemocratsCrowborough Jarvis Brook2027
James PartridgeLiberal DemocratsCrowborough North2027
Andrew WilsonIndependent / OtherCrowborough South East2027
Alison ArthurLiberal DemocratsCrowborough South West2027
Martyn EverittGreen PartyCrowborough St Johns2027
Christina ColemanGreen PartyDanehill & Fletching2027
Patricia Patterson-VanegasGreen PartyForest Row2027
Ann NewtonConservative and UnionistFramfield & Cross-in-Hand2027
Sarah Glynn-IvesGreen PartyFrant & Wadhurst2027
Johanna HowellConservative and UnionistFrant & Wadhurst2027
Michael LunnConservative and UnionistHadlow Down & Rotherfield2027
Neil CleaverConservative and UnionistHailsham Central2027
Gavin Blake-CogginsLiberal DemocratsHailsham East2027
Paul HolbrookLiberal DemocratsHailsham North2027
Glynn WhiteLiberal DemocratsHailsham North West2027
Anne Blake-CogginsLiberal DemocratsHailsham South2027
Richard GrocockConservative and UnionistHailsham West2027
Rachel MillwardGreen PartyHartfield2027
Mike GaddIndependent / OtherHeathfield North2027
Kevin BentonIndependent / OtherHeathfield South2027
David WhiteIndependent / OtherHellingly2027
Mark FairweatherLiberal DemocratsHerstmonceux & Pevensey Levels2027
Paul ColeshillLiberal DemocratsHerstmonceux & Pevensey Levels2027
Cornelie UsborneGreen PartyHoram & Punnetts Town2027
Greg CollinsGreen PartyHoram & Punnetts Town2027
Stephen ShingIndependent / OtherLower Willingdon2027
Ian TyshGreen PartyMaresfield2027
Brian RedmanConservative and UnionistMayfield & Five Ashes2027
Daniel BrookbankIndependent / OtherPevensey Bay2027
Chris PrimettConservative and UnionistPolegate Central2027
Stephen ShingIndependent / OtherPolegate North2027
Daniel ShingIndependent / OtherPolegate South & Willingdon Watermill2027
David GreavesConservative and UnionistSouth Downs2027
Daniel UptonConservative and UnionistStone Cross2027
Kelvin WilliamsLiberal DemocratsUckfield East2027
Ben CoxLabour PartyUckfield New Town2027
Donna FrenchIndependent / OtherUckfield New Town2027
Daniel ManvellLabour PartyUckfield North2027
Bernadette ReedIndependent / OtherUckfield Ridgewood & Little Horsted2027
Raymond ShingIndependent / OtherUpper Willingdon2027
Jessika HulbertGreen PartyWithyham2027

Email Me    Creative Commons Licence: Attribution ShareAlike (CSV downloads are public domain)     About This Site
Provided by Lawson Data Services Ltd. (Company No. 15322169)