Open Council Data UK

Councils: All GB - County - District - England - London - Metropolitan - Northern Ireland - Scotland - Unitary - Wales
Elections: By-elections
Download as CSV: Councils - Councillors
Email Me - About This Site
** Currently updating for 2019 elections. **
English councils are up-to-date. NI to come.

2016 - 2017 - 2018 - 2019 - Current

West Devon

Council TypeDistrict
Election ModelALL ?
Administrative ModelAlternative Arrangements ?
Council SourceURL
Last Updated14-05-2019


Councillors:16 0 2 2 0 0 0 11 0

West Devon Councillors

NamePartyWardEnd of Term
Robin MusgraveLiberal DemocratsBere Ferrers04-05-2023
Peter CrozierConservative and Unionist PartyBere Ferrers04-05-2023
Terry SouthcottConservative and Unionist PartyBridestowe04-05-2023
Caroline MottConservative and Unionist PartyBridestowe04-05-2023
Lucy WoodGreen PartyBuckland Monachorum04-05-2023
Ric CheadleIndependentBuckland Monachorum04-05-2023
Tim BoltonLiberal DemocratsBurrator04-05-2023
Diana MoyseConservative and Unionist PartyBurrator04-05-2023
Nicky HeyworthConservative and Unionist PartyChagford04-05-2023
Mark RendersIndependentDartmoor04-05-2023
Paul RidgersConservative and Unionist PartyDrewsteignton04-05-2023
Barry RatcliffeConservative and Unionist PartyExbourne04-05-2023
Lois SamuelConservative and Unionist PartyExbourne04-05-2023
Clare KempConservative and Unionist PartyHatherleigh04-05-2023
Patrick KimberConservative and Unionist PartyHatherleigh04-05-2023
Terry PearceIndependentMary Tavy04-05-2023
Neil JoryConservative and Unionist PartyMilton Ford04-05-2023
Tony LeechIndependentOkehampton North04-05-2023
Kevin BallConservative and Unionist PartyOkehampton North04-05-2023
Mike DaviesConservative and Unionist PartyOkehampton North04-05-2023
Paul VachonIndependentOkehampton South04-05-2023
Julie YellandConservative and Unionist PartyOkehampton South04-05-2023
Lynn DanielGreen PartySouth Tawton04-05-2023
Christopher EdmondsConservative and Unionist PartyTamarside04-05-2023
Andy CoulsonIndependentTavistock North04-05-2023
Steve HipseyIndependentTavistock North04-05-2023
Jeff MoodyIndependentTavistock North04-05-2023
James SpettigueIndependentTavistock South East04-05-2023
Debo SellisConservative and Unionist PartyTavistock South East04-05-2023
Mandy EwingsIndependentTavistock South West04-05-2023
Adam BridgewaterIndependentTavistock South West04-05-2023