2016 - 2017 - 2018 - 2019 - 2020 - 2021 - 2022 - 2023 - Latest


Council TypeCounty
ONS CodeE10000020
Election ModelALL ?
Administrative ModelLeader and Cabinet ?
Council SourceURL
Current MajorityCON


Councillors:54 10 11 4 0 0 0 5 0

Norfolk Councillors

NamePartyWardEnd of Term
Lana HempsallConservative and UnionistAcle2025
Rhodri OliverConservative and UnionistAttleborough2025
Steve RileyLiberal DemocratsAylsham2025
Andrew ProctorConservative and UnionistBlofield and Brundall2025
Mike SandsLabour PartyBowthorpe2025
Carl SmithConservative and UnionistBreydon2025
Penny CarpenterConservative and UnionistCaister-on-Sea2025
Steve MorphewLabour PartyCatton Grove2025
Barry StoneConservative and UnionistClavering2025
Alexandra KempIndependent / OtherClenchwarton and King's Lynn South2025
Sharon BlundellLiberal DemocratsCostessey2025
Alison BirminghamLabour PartyCrome2025
Tim AdamsLiberal DemocratsCromer2025
William RichmondConservative and UnionistDereham North2025
Phillip DuiganConservative and UnionistDereham South2025
Stuart DarkConservative and UnionistDersingham2025
Keith KiddieConservative and UnionistDiss and Roydon2025
Michael Chenery of HorsbrughConservative and UnionistDocking2025
Anthony WhiteConservative and UnionistDownham Market2025
Anthony AdamsConservative and UnionistDrayton and Horsford2025
Martin WilbyConservative and UnionistEast Depwade2025
James BenslyConservative and UnionistEast Flegg2025
Brian WatkinsLiberal DemocratsEaton2025
Bill BorrettConservative and UnionistElmham and Mattishall2025
Tom FitzPatrickConservative and UnionistFakenham2025
Martin StoreyConservative and UnionistFeltwell2025
Brian LongConservative and UnionistFincham2025
Daniel ElmerConservative and UnionistForehoe2025
John CroftsLiberal DemocratsFreebridge Lynn2025
Jim MoriartyIndependent / OtherGayton and Nar Valley2025
David SayersLiberal DemocratsGaywood North and Central2025
Robert ColwellLiberal DemocratsGaywood South2025
Graham PlantConservative and UnionistGorleston St. Andrews2025
Stephen AskewConservative and UnionistGuiltcross2025
Shelagh GurneyConservative and UnionistHellesdon2025
Vic ThomsonConservative and UnionistHenstead2025
Daniel RoperLiberal DemocratsHevingham and Spixworth2025
Margaret DewsburyConservative and UnionistHingham2025
Eric VardyConservative and UnionistHolt2025
Nigel DixonConservative and UnionistHoveton and Stalham2025
David BillsConservative and UnionistHumbleyard2025
Lesley BambridgeConservative and UnionistKing's Lynn North and Central2025
Brenda JonesLabour PartyLakenham2025
Kay BilligConservative and UnionistLoddon2025
Alison ThomasConservative and UnionistLong Stratton2025
Carl AnnisonConservative and UnionistLothingland2025
Colleen WalkerLabour PartyMagdalen2025
Jamie OsbornGreen PartyMancroft2025
Julian KirkConservative and UnionistMarshland North2025
Chris DawsonConservative and UnionistMarshland South2025
Steffan AquaroneLiberal DemocratsMelton Constable2025
Chrissie RumsbyLabour PartyMile Cross2025
Edward MaxfieldIndependent / OtherMundesley2025
Mark Kiddle-MorrisConservative and UnionistNecton and Launditch2025
Paul NealeGreen PartyNelson2025
Andrew JamiesonConservative and UnionistNorth Coast2025
Lucy ShiresLiberal DemocratsNorth Walsham East2025
Saul PenfoldLiberal DemocratsNorth Walsham West and Erpingham2025
Karen VincentConservative and UnionistOld Catton2025
Greg PeckConservative and UnionistReepham2025
Julie Brociek-CoultonLabour PartySewell2025
Judy OliverConservative and UnionistSheringham2025
Richard PriceConservative and UnionistSouth Smallburgh2025
John WardConservative and UnionistSprowston2025
William NunnConservative and UnionistSwaffham2025
Stuart ClancyConservative and UnionistTaverham2025
Fabian EagleConservative and UnionistThe Brecks2025
Jane JamesConservative and UnionistThetford East2025
Terry JermyLabour PartyThetford West2025
Ben PriceGreen PartyThorpe Hamlet2025
Ian MackieConservative and UnionistThorpe St. Andrew2025
Emma CorlettIndependent / OtherTown Close2025
Matthew ReillyLabour PartyUniversity2025
Claire BowesConservative and UnionistWatton2025
Michael DalbyConservative and UnionistWells2025
Maxine WebbIndependent / OtherWensum2025
Catherine RowettGreen PartyWest Depwade2025
Andy GrantConservative and UnionistWest Flegg2025
John FisherConservative and UnionistWoodside2025
Fran WhymarkConservative and UnionistWroxham2025
Robert SavageConservative and UnionistWymondham2025
Edward ConnollyConservative and UnionistYare and All Saints2025
Mike Smith-ClareLabour PartyYarmouth Nelson and Southtown2025
Graham CarpenterConservative and UnionistYarmouth North and Central2025

Email Me    Creative Commons Licence: Attribution ShareAlike (CSV downloads are public domain)     About This Site
Provided by Lawson Data Services Ltd. (Company No. 15322169)