2016 - 2017 - 2018 - 2019 - 2020 - 2021 - 2022 - 2023 - Latest


Council TypeCounty
ONS CodeE10000020
Election ModelALL ?
Administrative ModelLeader and Cabinet ?
Council SourceURL
Current MajorityCON


Councillors:55 16 11 0 0 0 0 2 0

Norfolk Councillors

NamePartyWardEnd of Term
Brian John Maxwell IlesConservative and UnionistAcle2021
Rhodri Rupert OliverConservative and UnionistAttleborough2021
David George HarrisonLiberal DemocratsAylsham2021
Andrew James ProctorConservative and UnionistBlofield and Brundall2021
Mike SandsLabour PartyBowthorpe2021
Carl SmithConservative and UnionistBreydon2021
Mr Mick CastleLabour PartyCaisteronSea2021
Steve MorphewLabour PartyCatton Grove2021
Margaret StoneConservative and UnionistClavering2021
Alexandra KempIndependent / OtherClenchwarton and King's Lynn South2021
Tim EastLiberal DemocratsCostessey2021
George NobbsLabour PartyCrome2021
Tim AdamsLiberal DemocratsCromer2021
William RichmondConservative and UnionistDereham North2021
Phillip DuiganConservative and UnionistDereham South2021
Stuart Graham DarkConservative and UnionistDersingham2021
Keith Walter KiddieConservative and UnionistDiss and Roydon2021
Michael John Baylis Chenery of HorsbrughConservative and UnionistDocking2021
Anthony Maurice WhiteConservative and UnionistDownham Market2021
Anthony David AdamsConservative and UnionistDrayton and Horsford2021
Martin James WilbyConservative and UnionistEast Depwade2021
Ron Charles HantonConservative and UnionistEast Flegg2021
Brian WatkinsLiberal DemocratsEaton2021
Bill BorrettConservative and UnionistElmham and Mattishall2021
Mr Tom GarrodConservative and UnionistFakenham2021
Martin StoreyConservative and UnionistFeltwell2021
Brian Winston Charles LongConservative and UnionistFincham2021
Colin Wayne FoulgerConservative and UnionistForehoe2021
Mr Simon EyreConservative and UnionistFreebridge Lynn2021
Graham Robin MiddletonConservative and UnionistGayton and Nar Valley2021
Sheila Patricia YoungConservative and UnionistGaywood North and Central2021
Thomas Elliott John SmithConservative and UnionistGaywood South2021
Graham Robert PlantConservative and UnionistGorleston St Andrews2021
Stephen AskewConservative and UnionistGuiltcross2021
Shelagh Cassandra GurneyConservative and UnionistHellesdon2021
Vic James ThomsonConservative and UnionistHenstead2021
Daniel RoperLiberal DemocratsHevingham and Spixworth2021
Margaret DewsburyConservative and UnionistHingham2021
Sarah Elizabeth Jane B├╝tikoferLiberal DemocratsHolt2021
Nigel David DixonConservative and UnionistHoveton and Stalham2021
David BillsConservative and UnionistHumbleyard2021
David John CollisLabour PartyKing's Lynn North and Central2021
Brenda Lesley JonesLabour PartyLakenham2021
Barry StoneConservative and UnionistLoddon2021
Alison ThomasConservative and UnionistLong Stratton2021
Andy GrantConservative and UnionistLothingland2021
Colleen Monica WalkerLabour PartyMagdalen2021
Danny DouglasLabour PartyMancroft2021
Ms Sandra Jane SquireConservative and UnionistMarshland North2021
Harry HumphreyConservative and UnionistMarshland South2021
Steffan Luke AquaroneLiberal DemocratsMelton Constable2021
Chrissie RumsbyLabour PartyMile Cross2021
Dr Edward MaxfieldLiberal DemocratsMundesley2021
Mark Kiddle-MorrisConservative and UnionistNecton and Launditch2021
Jess BarnardLabour PartyNelson2021
Andrew David JamiesonConservative and UnionistNorth Coast2021
Eric George SewardLiberal DemocratsNorth Walsham East2021
John William TimewellLiberal DemocratsNorth Walsham West and Erpingham2021
Karen VincentConservative and UnionistOld Catton2021
Greg PeckConservative and UnionistReepham2021
Julie Dawn Brociek-CoultonLabour PartySewell2021
Judy Britannia Caroline OliverConservative and UnionistSheringham2021
Richard Carey PriceConservative and UnionistSouth Smallburgh2021
John Martyn WardConservative and UnionistSprowston2021
Ed Craig ColmanConservative and UnionistSwaffham2021
Stuart Michael ClancyConservative and UnionistTaverham2021
Fabian Royston EagleConservative and UnionistThe Brecks2021
Roy Frederick William BrameConservative and UnionistThetford East2021
Terry JermyLabour PartyThetford West2021
Mr Cliff JordanConservative and UnionistThorpe Hamlet2021
Ian James MackieConservative and UnionistThorpe St Andrew2021
Emma Clare CorlettLabour PartyTown Close2021
David RowntreeLabour PartyUniversity2021
Claire BowesConservative and UnionistWatton2021
Dr Marie StrongLiberal DemocratsWells2021
Kim Elizabeth ClipshamLabour PartyWensum2021
Beverley Herbert Alison SprattConservative and UnionistWest Depwade2021
Haydn Andrew ThirtleConservative and UnionistWest Flegg2021
John FisherConservative and UnionistWoodside2021
Fran WhymarkConservative and UnionistWroxham2021
Joe MooneyConservative and UnionistWymondham2021
Edward ConnollyConservative and UnionistYare and All Saints2021
Mike Smith-ClareLabour PartyYarmouth Nelson and Southtown2021
Mick CastleIndependent / OtherYarmouth North and Central2021

Email Me    Creative Commons Licence: Attribution ShareAlike (CSV downloads are public domain)     About This Site
Provided by Lawson Data Services Ltd. (Company No. 15322169)