Open Council Data UK

Councils: All GB - County - District - England - London - Metropolitan - Northern Ireland - Scotland - Unitary - Wales
Elections: By-elections
Download as CSV: Councils - Councillors
Email Me - About This Site

2016 - 2017 - 2018 - 2019 - Latest

West Lindsey

Council TypeDistrict
Election ModelALL ?
Administrative ModelAlternative Arrangements ?
Council SourceURL
Last Updated18-05-2019


Councillors:19 0 12 0 0 0 0 5 0

West Lindsey Councillors

NamePartyWardEnd of Term
Ian FleetwoodConservative and Unionist PartyBardney04-05-2023
Angela LawrenceConservative and Unionist PartyCaistor and Yarborough04-05-2023
Owen BierleyConservative and Unionist PartyCaistor and Yarborough04-05-2023
Anne WelburnConservative and Unionist PartyCherry Willingham04-05-2023
Chris DarcelLincolnshire Independents Lincolnshire FirstCherry Willingham04-05-2023
Sharon HillLincolnshire Independents Lincolnshire FirstCherry Willingham04-05-2023
Stve EnglandConservative and Unionist PartyDunholme and Welton04-05-2023
Caralyne GrimbleConservative and Unionist PartyDunholme and Welton04-05-2023
Diana RodgrsIndependentDunholme and Welton04-05-2023
Mick DevineIndependentGainsborough East04-05-2023
David DobbieLiberal DemocratsGainsborough East04-05-2023
Tim DaviesIndependentGainsborough East04-05-2023
Matt BolesLiberal DemocratsGainsborough North04-05-2023
Keith PanterLiberal DemocratsGainsborough North04-05-2023
Jim SneeLiberal DemocratsGainsborough North04-05-2023
Judy RainsforthLiberal DemocratsGainsborough South-West04-05-2023
Trevor YoungLiberal DemocratsGainsborough South-West04-05-2023
Paul Howitt-CowanConservative and Unionist PartyHemswell04-05-2023
Charles StrangeConservative and Unionist PartyKelsey Wold04-05-2023
Jessie MilneConservative and Unionist PartyLea04-05-2023
Cordelia McCartneyConservative and Unionist PartyMarket Rasen04-05-2023
Stephen BunneyLiberal DemocratsMarket Rasen04-05-2023
John McNeillConservative and Unionist PartyMarket Rasen04-05-2023
Angela WhiteLiberal DemocratsNettleham04-05-2023
Giles McNeillConservative and Unionist PartyNettleham04-05-2023
Jackie BrockwayConservative and Unionist PartySaxilby04-05-2023
David CottonLiberal DemocratsSaxilby04-05-2023
Roger PattersonConservative and Unionist PartyScampton04-05-2023
Mandy SneeLiberal DemocratsScotter and Blyton04-05-2023
Lesley RollinsLiberal DemocratsScotter and Blyton04-05-2023
Liz ClewsLiberal DemocratsScotter and Blyton04-05-2023
Tracey CoulsonConservative and Unionist PartyStow04-05-2023
Bob WallerConservative and Unionist PartySudbrooke04-05-2023
Stuart KinchConservative and Unionist PartyTorksey04-05-2023
Jeff SummersConservative and Unionist PartyWaddingham and Spital04-05-2023
Tom RegisConservative and Unionist PartyWold View04-05-2023