Open Council Data UK

Councils: All GB - County - District - England - London - Metropolitan - Northern Ireland - Scotland - Unitary - Wales - Abolished
Elections: Vacancies - Recent Party Changes
Other Stuff: Council Compositions 1973-2019 - All councillors by party
CSV Downloads - Email Me - About This Site
Useful? Consider helping towards my server costs:

2016 - 2017 - 2018 - 2019 - 2020 - Latest

West Lindsey

Council TypeDistrict
Election ModelALL ?
Administrative ModelAlternative Arrangements ?
Council SourceURL
Current MajorityCON
Current ControlCON


Councillors:24 3 7 0 0 0 0 2 0

West Lindsey Councillors

NamePartyWardEnd of Term
Ian FleetwoodConservative and UnionistBardney02-05-2019
Mrs Angela LawrenceConservative and UnionistCaistor02-05-2019
Owen BierleyConservative and UnionistCaistor and Yarborough02-05-2019
Mrs Maureen PalmerConservative and UnionistCherry Willingham02-05-2019
Mrs Anne WelburnConservative and UnionistCherry Willingham02-05-2019
Mrs Diana RodgersIndependent / OtherDunholme and Welton02-05-2019
Malcolm ParishConservative and UnionistDunholme and Welton02-05-2019
Steve EnglandConservative and UnionistDunholme and Welton02-05-2019
David BondLabour PartyGainsborough East02-05-2019
Richard OaksLabour PartyGainsborough East02-05-2019
Michael DevineLabour PartyGainsborough East02-05-2019
Mrs Gillian BardsleyConservative and UnionistGainsborough North02-05-2019
Matthew BolesLiberal DemocratsGainsborough North02-05-2019
Mrs Sheila BibbConservative and UnionistGainsborough North02-05-2019
Trevor YoungLiberal DemocratsGainsborough South-West02-05-2019
Mrs Judy RainsforthLiberal DemocratsGainsborough South-West02-05-2019
Paul Howitt-CowanConservative and UnionistHemswell02-05-2019
Lewis StrangeConservative and UnionistKelsey Wold02-05-2019
Mrs Jessie MilneConservative and UnionistLea02-05-2019
Christopher DarcelLincolnshire Independents Lincolnshire FirstLincolnshire Cherry Willingham02-05-2019
Thomas SmithConservative and UnionistMarket Rasen02-05-2019
John McNeillConservative and UnionistMarket Rasen02-05-2019
Hugo MarfleetConservative and UnionistMarket Rasen02-05-2019
Giles McNeillConservative and UnionistNettleham02-05-2019
Mrs Angela WhiteLiberal DemocratsNettleham02-05-2019
Mrs Jackie BrockwayConservative and UnionistSaxilby02-05-2019
David CottonLiberal DemocratsSaxilby02-05-2019
Roger PattersonConservative and UnionistScampton02-05-2019
Adam DuguidConservative and UnionistScotter and Blyton02-05-2019
Mrs Lesley RollingsLiberal DemocratsScotter and Blyton02-05-2019
Mrs Pat MewisConservative and UnionistScotter and Blyton02-05-2019
Reg ShoreLiberal DemocratsStow02-05-2019
Stuart CurtisConservative and UnionistSudbrooke02-05-2019
Stuart KinchConservative and UnionistTorksey02-05-2019
Jeff SummersConservative and UnionistWaddingham and Spital02-05-2019
Tom RegisConservative and UnionistWold View02-05-2019