2016 - 2017 - 2018 - 2019 - 2020 - 2021 - 2022 - 2023 - 2024 - Latest


Council TypeDistrict
ONS CodeE07000238
Election ModelALL ?
Administrative ModelLeader and Cabinet ?
Council SourceURL
Current MajorityCON



Wychavon Councillors

NamePartyWardEnd of Term
Philippa CapelConservative and UnionistBadsey & Aldington2027
Mark GoodgeConservative and UnionistBengeworth2027
Emma StokesConservative and UnionistBengeworth2027
Margaret RowleyLiberal DemocratsBowbrook2027
Adrian HardmanConservative and UnionistBredon2027
Beverley HardmanConservative and UnionistBredon Hill2027
Aaron PowellConservative and UnionistBretforton & Offenham2027
Emma KearseyConservative and UnionistBroadway, Sedgeberrow & Childswickham2027
Emma SimsConservative and UnionistBroadway, Sedgeberrow & Childswickham2027
Rick DellerConservative and UnionistDodderhill2027
Liz TurierLiberal DemocratsDrakes Broughton, Norton & Whittington2027
Rob AdamsConservative and UnionistDrakes Broughton, Norton & Whittington2027
Neil FranksGreen PartyDroitwich East2027
Nicola MorrisGreen PartyDroitwich East2027
John GradyConservative and UnionistDroitwich South East2027
Richard MorrisConservative and UnionistDroitwich South East2027
Gregory WilkinsConservative and UnionistDroitwich South West2027
Eric BowdenConservative and UnionistDroitwich South West2027
George DuffyConservative and UnionistDroitwich West2027
Jenny ChaudryConservative and UnionistDroitwich West2027
Paul MiddlebroughConservative and UnionistEckington2027
Mary TaskerLabour PartyEvesham North2027
Charlie HomerConservative and UnionistEvesham North2027
Julie TuckerGreen PartyEvesham South2027
Peter KnightGreen PartyEvesham South2027
Angie CrumpLiberal DemocratsFladbury2027
Andrew DykeConservative and UnionistHampton2027
Robert RaphaelConservative and UnionistHampton2027
John ClatworthyConservative and UnionistHampton2027
Antony HartleyConservative and UnionistHartlebury2027
Bradley ThomasConservative and UnionistHarvington & Norton2027
Hannah RobsonGreen PartyHoneybourne, Pebworth & The Littletons2027
Judith CiottiGreen PartyHoneybourne, Pebworth & The Littletons2027
Ben HurdmanConservative and UnionistInkberrow2027
Nick DawkesConservative and UnionistInkberrow2027
Daniel BirchConservative and UnionistNorth Claines & Salwarpe2027
Nicolas WrightConservative and UnionistNorth Claines & Salwarpe2027
Christopher DayConservative and UnionistOmbersley2027
Charles TuckerLiberal DemocratsPershore2027
Jodi ArnoldLiberal DemocratsPershore2027
Dan Boatright-GreeneLiberal DemocratsPershore2027
Liz TuckerLiberal DemocratsPinvin2027
Linda RobinsonConservative and UnionistUpton Snodsbury2027

Email Me    Creative Commons Licence: Attribution ShareAlike (CSV downloads are public domain)     About This Site
Provided by Lawson Data Services Ltd. (Company No. 15322169)