2016 - 2017 - 2018 - 2019 - 2020 - 2021 - 2022 - 2023 - 2024 - Latest


Council TypeDistrict
ONS CodeE07000078
Election ModelHALF ?
Administrative ModelLeader and Cabinet ?
Council SourceURL
Current MajorityLD



Cheltenham Councillors

NamePartyWardEnd of Term
Barbara ClarkLiberal DemocratsAll Saints2028
Izaac TailfordLiberal DemocratsAll Saints2026
Helen PembertonLiberal DemocratsBattledown2028
Chris DayLiberal DemocratsBattledown2026
Steve SteinhardtLiberal DemocratsBenhall, the Reddings & Fiddler's Green2026
Mike CollinsLiberal DemocratsBenhall, the Reddings & Fiddler's Green2028
Andy MuttonLiberal DemocratsCharlton Kings2026
Angie BoyesLiberal DemocratsCharlton Kings2028
Paul BakerLiberal DemocratsCharlton Park2028
Steve HarveyLiberal DemocratsCharlton Park2026
Iain DobieLiberal DemocratsCollege2028
Garth BarnesLiberal DemocratsCollege2026
Cathal LynchLiberal DemocratsHesters Way2026
Simon WheelerLiberal DemocratsHesters Way2028
Ben OrmeLiberal DemocratsLansdown2026
Glenn AndrewsLiberal DemocratsLansdown2028
Julia ChandlerLiberal DemocratsLeckhampton2026
Martin HorwoodLiberal DemocratsLeckhampton2028
Rowena HayLiberal DemocratsOakley2028
Alisha LewisLiberal DemocratsOakley2026
Jackie ChelinLiberal DemocratsPark2028
Dilys BarrellLiberal DemocratsPark2026
Juan ClampLiberal DemocratsPittville2026
Julian TookeLiberal DemocratsPittville2028
Jan FosterGreen PartyPrestbury2026
Stan SmithIndependent / OtherPrestbury2028
Peter JeffriesLiberal DemocratsSpringbank2026
Suzanne WilliamsLiberal DemocratsSpringbank2028
Sandra HollidayLiberal DemocratsSt Mark's2028
Richard PinegerLiberal DemocratsSt Mark's2026
Ashleigh DaviesGreen PartySt Paul's2026
Tabi JoyGreen PartySt Paul's2028
David WillinghamLiberal DemocratsSt Peter's2026
Victoria AtherstoneLiberal DemocratsSt Peter's2028
Frank AllenLiberal DemocratsSwindon Village2026
Flo ClucasLiberal DemocratsSwindon Village2028
Adrian BamfordLiberal DemocratsUp Hatherley2028
Julie SankeyLiberal DemocratsUp Hatherley2026
Graham BealeLiberal DemocratsWarden Hill2028
Tony OliverLiberal DemocratsWarden Hill2026

Email Me    Creative Commons Licence: Attribution ShareAlike (CSV downloads are public domain)     About This Site
Provided by Lawson Data Services Ltd. (Company No. 15322169)