2016 - 2017 - 2018 - 2019 - 2020 - 2021 - 2022 - 2023 - Latest


Council TypeDistrict
ONS CodeE07000088
Election ModelHALF ?
Administrative ModelAlternative Arrangements ?
Council SourceURL
Current MajorityLD


Councillors:10 2 16 0 0 0 0 0 0

Gosport Councillors

NamePartyWardEnd of Term
Kevin CaseyConservative and UnionistAlverstoke2026
Zoe HugginsConservative and UnionistAlverstoke2026
Philip RaffaelliConservative and UnionistAnglesey2026
Alan ScardConservative and UnionistAnglesey2026
Stephen HammondLiberal DemocratsBridgemary2026
Bob MaynardLiberal DemocratsBridgemary2026
Robert HylandsLiberal DemocratsBrockhurst & Privett2026
Stephen MarshallLiberal DemocratsBrockhurst & Privett2026
Sue BallardLiberal DemocratsElson2026
Richard EarleLiberal DemocratsElson2026
Mervin BradleyLiberal DemocratsForton2026
Peter ChegwynLiberal DemocratsForton2026
Margaret MorganConservative and UnionistGrange & Alver Valley2026
Tony JessopConservative and UnionistGrange & Alver Valley2026
June CullyLabour PartyHarbourside & Town2026
Alan DurrantLabour PartyHarbourside & Town2026
Jamie HutchisonLiberal DemocratsHardway2026
Kirsty CoxLiberal DemocratsHardway2026
Kirsten BradleyLiberal DemocratsLee East2026
Graham BurgessConservative and UnionistLee East2026
John GledhillConservative and UnionistLee West2026
John BeavisConservative and UnionistLee West2026
Julie WesterbyLiberal DemocratsLeesland & Newtown2026
Dawn KellyLiberal DemocratsLeesland & Newtown2026
Stephen PhilpottConservative and UnionistPeel Common2026
Martin PepperLiberal DemocratsPeel Common2026
David HerridgeLiberal DemocratsRowner & Holbrook2026
Murray JohnstonLiberal DemocratsRowner & Holbrook2026

Email Me    Creative Commons Licence: Attribution ShareAlike (CSV downloads are public domain)     About This Site
Provided by Lawson Data Services Ltd. (Company No. 15322169)