2016 - 2017 - 2018 - 2019 - 2020 - 2021 - 2022 - 2023 - 2024 - Latest


Council TypeDistrict
ONS CodeE07000088
Election ModelHALF ?
Administrative ModelAlternative Arrangements ?
Council SourceURL
Current MajorityLD



Gosport Councillors

NamePartyWardEnd of Term
Kevin CaseyConservative and UnionistAlverstoke2022
Mark HookConservative and UnionistAlverstoke2024
Philip Raffaelli CB FRCPConservative and UnionistAnglesey2024
Alan ScardConservative and UnionistAnglesey2022
Martin PepperLiberal DemocratsBridgemary North2022
Stephen HammondLiberal DemocratsBridgemary North2024
Linda BattyConservative and UnionistBridgemary South2022
Kathleen JonesConservative and UnionistBridgemary South2024
Siobhan MitchellLiberal DemocratsBrockhurst2022
Robert HylandsLiberal DemocratsBrockhurst2024
Dawn KellyLiberal DemocratsChristchurch2024
Julie WesterbyLiberal DemocratsChristchurch2022
Richard EarleLiberal DemocratsElson2024
Sue BallardLiberal DemocratsElson2022
Mervin BradleyLiberal DemocratsForton2024
Clive Foster-ReedLiberal DemocratsForton2022
Margaret MorganConservative and UnionistGrange2024
Tony JessopConservative and UnionistGrange2022
Jamie HutchisonLiberal DemocratsHardway2022
Diane FurlongConservative and UnionistHardway2024
Piers BatemanConservative and UnionistLee East2022
Graham BurgessConservative and UnionistLee East2024
Christopher CarterConservative and UnionistLee West2022
John Beavis MBEConservative and UnionistLee West2024
Peter ChegwynLiberal DemocratsLeesland2022
David HerridgeLiberal DemocratsLeesland2024
Stephen PhilpottConservative and UnionistPeel Common2024
Lynn HookConservative and UnionistPeel Common2022
Sean Peter BlackmanConservative and UnionistPrivett2022
Zoe HugginsConservative and UnionistPrivett2024
Murray JohnstonLiberal DemocratsRowner and Holbrook2022
Marcus Murphy MSc IEng MInstMC MIET MInstLMConservative and UnionistRowner and Holbrook2024
June CullyLabour PartyTown2022
Leslie MeenaghanConservative and UnionistTown2024

Email Me    Creative Commons Licence: Attribution ShareAlike (CSV downloads are public domain)     About This Site
Provided by Lawson Data Services Ltd. (Company No. 15322169)