2016 - 2017 - 2018 - 2019 - 2020 - 2021 - 2022 - 2023 - 2024 - Latest


Council TypeDistrict
ONS CodeE07000088
Election ModelHALF ?
Administrative ModelAlternative Arrangements ?
Council SourceURL
Current MajorityLD



Gosport Councillors

NamePartyWardEnd of Term
Zoe HugginsConservative and UnionistAlverstoke2024
Kevin CaseyConservative and UnionistAlverstoke2026
Philip RaffaelliConservative and UnionistAnglesey2026
Alan ScardConservative and UnionistAnglesey2024
Stephen HammondLiberal DemocratsBridgemary2026
Bob MaynardLiberal DemocratsBridgemary2024
Stephen MarshallLiberal DemocratsBrockhurst & Privett2024
Robert HylandsLiberal DemocratsBrockhurst & Privett2026
Richard EarleLiberal DemocratsElson2024
Sue BallardLiberal DemocratsElson2026
Mervin BradleyLiberal DemocratsForton2026
Peter ChegwynLiberal DemocratsForton2024
Margaret MorganConservative and UnionistGrange & Alver Valley2026
Tony JessopConservative and UnionistGrange & Alver Valley2024
June CullyLabour PartyHarbourside & Town2026
Alan DurrantLabour PartyHarbourside & Town2024
Kirsty CoxLiberal DemocratsHardway2024
Jamie HutchisonLiberal DemocratsHardway2026
Graham BurgessConservative and UnionistLee East2026
Kirsten BradleyLiberal DemocratsLee East2024
John GledhillConservative and UnionistLee West2024
John BeavisConservative and UnionistLee West2026
Julie WesterbyLiberal DemocratsLeesland & Newtown2024
Dawn KellyLiberal DemocratsLeesland & Newtown2026
Martin PepperLiberal DemocratsPeel Common2024
Stephen PhilpottConservative and UnionistPeel Common2026
Murray JohnstonLiberal DemocratsRowner & Holbrook2024
David HerridgeLiberal DemocratsRowner & Holbrook2026

Email Me    Creative Commons Licence: Attribution ShareAlike (CSV downloads are public domain)     About This Site
Provided by Lawson Data Services Ltd. (Company No. 15322169)