2016 - 2017 - 2018 - 2019 - 2020 - 2021 - 2022 - 2023 - 2024 - Latest

Nuneaton and Bedworth

Council TypeDistrict
ONS CodeE07000219
Election ModelHALF ?
Administrative ModelLeader and Cabinet ?
Council SourceURL
Current MajorityLAB



Nuneaton and Bedworth Councillors

NamePartyWardEnd of Term
Brady HughesLabour PartyArbury2028
Christian SmithLabour PartyArbury2026
Steve HeyLabour PartyAttleborough2026
Caroline PhillipsLabour PartyAttleborough2028
Anne-Marie BullLabour PartyBede2026
Bill HancoxLabour PartyBede2028
Richard SmithConservative and UnionistBulkington2026
Lubs CvetkovicConservative and UnionistBulkington2028
Sharon DhillonLabour PartyCamp Hill2028
Eric AmaechiLabour PartyCamp Hill2026
Tracy SheppardLabour PartyChilvers Coton2028
Tony VensonLabour PartyChilvers Coton2026
Mark EtienneConservative and UnionistEastboro2026
Tony CooperConservative and UnionistEastboro2028
Tim JenkinsLabour PartyExhall2026
Damon BrownConservative and UnionistExhall2028
Samuel CroftConservative and UnionistGalley Common2026
Paul HicklingLabour PartyGalley Common2028
Will MarkhamLabour PartyHeath2028
Rob RozeLabour PartyHeath2026
Jonathan CollettConservative and UnionistMilby2026
Michael BirdConservative and UnionistMilby2028
Amarjit KhanguraConservative and UnionistPoplar2026
Bhagwant PandherConservative and UnionistPoplar2028
Martin WalshConservative and UnionistSlough2026
Sue MarkhamConservative and UnionistSlough2028
Bhim SaruLabour PartySt Mary's2028
Jill SheppardLabour PartySt Mary's2026
Jeff ClarkeConservative and UnionistSt Nicolas2028
Jamie HartshornConservative and UnionistSt Nicolas2026
Nicky KingLabour PartyStockingford East2026
Jack BonnerLabour PartyStockingford East2028
Kathleen PriceLabour PartyStockingford West2026
Chris WatkinsLabour PartyStockingford West2028
Mike WrightGreen PartyWeddington2026
Michele KondakorGreen PartyWeddington2028
Kristofer WilsonConservative and UnionistWhitestone2028
Julian GutteridgeConservative and UnionistWhitestone2026

Email Me    Creative Commons Licence: Attribution ShareAlike (CSV downloads are public domain)     About This Site
Provided by Lawson Data Services Ltd. (Company No. 15322169)