2016 - 2017 - 2018 - 2019 - 2020 - 2021 - 2022 - 2023 - Latest


Council TypeDistrict
ONS CodeE07000178
Election ModelHALF ?
Administrative ModelLeader and Cabinet ?
Council SourceURL
Current MajorityNOC
Current ControlLAB min


Councillors:0 22 9 6 0 0 0 11 0

Oxford Councillors

NamePartyWardEnd of Term
Mike RowleyLabour PartyBarton & Sandhills2026
Jabu Nala-HartleyIndependent / OtherBarton & Sandhills2024
Rae HumberstoneLabour PartyBlackbird Leys2026
Diko WalcottLabour PartyBlackbird Leys2024
Alex HollingsworthLabour PartyCarfax & Jericho2026
Lizzy DigginsLabour PartyCarfax & Jericho2024
Susan BrownLabour PartyChurchill2026
Mark LygoLabour PartyChurchill2024
Amar LatifIndependent / OtherCowley2026
Paula DunneIndependent / OtherCowley2024
Laurence FouweatherLiberal DemocratsCutteslowe & Sunnymead2026
Andrew GantLiberal DemocratsCutteslowe & Sunnymead2024
Rosie RawleGreen PartyDonnington2026
Lucy PeggGreen PartyDonnington2024
Christopher SmowtonLiberal DemocratsHeadington2026
Mohammed Altaf-KhanLiberal DemocratsHeadington2024
Barbara CoyneIndependent / OtherHeadington Hill & Northway2026
Nigel ChapmanLabour PartyHeadington Hill & Northway2024
Naomi WaiteLabour PartyHinksey Park2026
Anna RailtonLabour PartyHinksey Park2024
Edward MundyIndependent / OtherHolywell2026
Imogen ThomasIndependent / OtherHolywell2024
Tiago CoraisLabour PartyLittlemore2026
Sandy DouglasLabour PartyLittlemore2024
Ajaz RehmanIndependent / OtherLye Valley2026
Linda SmithLabour PartyLye Valley2024
Alistair MorrisGreen PartyMarston2026
Mary ClarksonLabour PartyMarston2024
Hosnieh Djafari-MarbiniIndependent / OtherNorthfield Brook2026
Duncan HallIndependent / OtherNorthfield Brook2024
Lois MuddimanGreen PartyOsney & St Thomas2026
Susanna PresselLabour PartyOsney & St Thomas2024
Chewe MunkongeLabour PartyQuarry & Risinghurst2026
Roz SmithLiberal DemocratsQuarry & Risinghurst2024
Ed TurnerLabour PartyRose Hill & Iffley2026
Shaista AzizIndependent / OtherRose Hill & Iffley2024
Jemima HuntLabour PartySt Clement's2026
Tom HayesLabour PartySt Clement's2024
Emily KerrGreen PartySt Mary's2026
Chris JarvisGreen PartySt Mary's2024
Katherine MilesLiberal DemocratsSummertown2026
Tom Landell MillsLiberal DemocratsSummertown2024
Sajjad MalikIndependent / OtherTemple Cowley2026
Lubna ArshadLabour PartyTemple Cowley2024
Louise UptonLabour PartyWalton Manor2026
James FryLabour PartyWalton Manor2024
Jo SandelsonLiberal DemocratsWolvercote2026
Stephen GoddardLiberal DemocratsWolvercote2024

Email Me    Creative Commons Licence: Attribution ShareAlike (CSV downloads are public domain)     About This Site