2016 - 2017 - 2018 - 2019 - 2020 - 2021 - 2022 - 2023 - 2024 - Latest

Amber Valley

Council TypeDistrict
ONS CodeE07000032
Election ModelALL ?
Administrative ModelLeader and Cabinet ?
Council SourceURL
Current MajorityLAB



Amber Valley Councillors

NamePartyWardEnd of Term
Gail DolmanLabour PartyAlfreton2019
Marlene Bennett MBELabour PartyAlfreton2020
John WalkerLabour PartyAlfreton2022
David TaylorConservative and UnionistAlport2019
Maurice NevilleLabour PartyBelper Central2020
Dan BoothConservative and UnionistBelper Central2019
Jackie CoxConservative and UnionistBelper East2019
Martin TomlinsonConservative and UnionistBelper East2022
Joseph BoothConservative and UnionistBelper North2019
Ben BellamyLabour PartyBelper North2020
Paul HillierConservative and UnionistBelper South2019
Erik JohnsenLabour PartyBelper South2022
Isobel HarryLabour PartyCodnor and Waingroves2022
Chris Emmas-WilliamsLabour PartyCodnor and Waingroves2020
Gareth GeeConservative and UnionistCrich2019
Steven EvansonConservative and UnionistDuffield2019
Chris ShortConservative and UnionistDuffield2022
Angela WardConservative and UnionistHeage and Ambergate2020
Valerie TaylorConservative and UnionistHeage and Ambergate2019
Kieran HillLabour PartyHeanor and Loscoe2020
Heather LongdonLabour PartyHeanor and Loscoe2022
Barrie AistropLabour PartyHeanor East2022
Sheila OakesLabour PartyHeanor East2020
Paul JonesLabour PartyHeanor West2022
Teresa CurranLabour PartyHeanor West2020
Jack Brown MBEConservative and UnionistIronville and Riddings2020
Paul SmithLabour PartyIronville and Riddings2022
Kevin ButteryConservative and UnionistKilburn, Denby and Holbrook2019
Trevor AinsworthConservative and UnionistKilburn, Denby and Holbrook2022
Norman BullConservative and UnionistKilburn, Denby and Holbrook2020
Eileen HamiltonLabour PartyLangley Mill and Aldercar2022
Brian GrationLabour PartyLangley Mill and Aldercar2020
Paul MossConservative and UnionistRipley2019
Roland Emmas-WilliamsLabour PartyRipley2022
Tony HolmesLabour PartyRipley2020
Mick WilsonLabour PartyRipley and Marehay2020
Ron AshtonConservative and UnionistRipley and Marehay2019
Richard IliffeConservative and UnionistShipley Park, Horsley and Horsley Woodhouse2022
Alex StevensonConservative and UnionistShipley Park, Horsley and Horsley Woodhouse2020
John McCabeLabour PartySomercotes2020
Brian LyttleLabour PartySomercotes2022
Jane OrtonConservative and UnionistSouth West Parishes2019
David WilsonConservative and UnionistSwanwick2022
Steve HayesConservative and UnionistSwanwick2019
Valerie ThorpeConservative and UnionistWingfield2019

Email Me    Creative Commons Licence: Attribution ShareAlike (CSV downloads are public domain)     About This Site
Provided by Lawson Data Services Ltd. (Company No. 15322169)