Open Council Data UK

Councils: All GB - County - District - England - London - Metropolitan - Northern Ireland - Scotland - Unitary - Wales
Elections: By-elections - Elections in 2020
Parties: List all councillors by party
Download as CSV: COUNCILS: 2016 - 2017 - 2018 - 2019 / COUNCILLORS: 2016 - 2017 - 2018 - 2019
Email Me - About This Site

2016 - 2017 - 2018 - 2019 - Latest

Amber Valley

Council TypeDistrict
Election ModelTHIRD ?
Administrative ModelLeader and Cabinet ?
Council SourceURL


Councillors:25 20 0 0 0 0 0 0 0

Amber Valley Councillors

NamePartyWardEnd of Term
Gail DolmanLabour PartyAlfreton02-05-2019
Marlene Bennett MBELabour PartyAlfreton07-05-2020
John WalkerLabour PartyAlfreton05-05-2022
David TaylorConservative and Unionist PartyAlport02-05-2019
Maurice NevilleLabour PartyBelper Central07-05-2020
Dan BoothConservative and Unionist PartyBelper Central02-05-2019
Jackie CoxConservative and Unionist PartyBelper East02-05-2019
Fay AtkinsonLabour PartyBelper East05-05-2022
Joseph BoothConservative and Unionist PartyBelper North02-05-2019
Ben BellamyLabour PartyBelper North07-05-2020
Paul HillierConservative and Unionist PartyBelper South02-05-2019
Carol AngharadLabour PartyBelper South05-05-2022
Isobel HarryLabour PartyCodnor and Waingroves05-05-2022
Chris Emmas-WilliamsLabour PartyCodnor and Waingroves07-05-2020
Gareth GeeConservative and Unionist PartyCrich02-05-2019
Steven EvansonConservative and Unionist PartyDuffield02-05-2019
Chris ShortConservative and Unionist PartyDuffield05-05-2022
Angela WardConservative and Unionist PartyHeage and Ambergate07-05-2020
Valerie TaylorConservative and Unionist PartyHeage and Ambergate02-05-2019
Kieran HillLabour PartyHeanor and Loscoe07-05-2020
Hannah StirlandLabour PartyHeanor and Loscoe05-05-2022
Henry ThompsonConservative and Unionist PartyHeanor East05-05-2022
Sheila OakesLabour PartyHeanor East07-05-2020
Steven GraingerConservative and Unionist PartyHeanor West05-05-2022
Teresa CurranLabour PartyHeanor West07-05-2020
Jack Brown MBEConservative and Unionist PartyIronville and Riddings07-05-2020
Paul SmithLabour PartyIronville and Riddings05-05-2022
Kevin ButteryConservative and Unionist PartyKilburn, Denby and Holbrook02-05-2019
Trevor AinsworthConservative and Unionist PartyKilburn, Denby and Holbrook05-05-2022
Norman BullConservative and Unionist PartyKilburn, Denby and Holbrook07-05-2020
Eileen HamiltonLabour PartyLangley Mill and Aldercar05-05-2022
Brian GrationLabour PartyLangley Mill and Aldercar07-05-2020
Paul MossConservative and Unionist PartyRipley02-05-2019
Sean CarterConservative and Unionist PartyRipley05-05-2022
Tony HolmesLabour PartyRipley07-05-2020
Mick WilsonLabour PartyRipley and Marehay07-05-2020
Ron AshtonConservative and Unionist PartyRipley and Marehay02-05-2019
Richard IliffeConservative and Unionist PartyShipley Park, Horsley and Horsley Woodhouse05-05-2022
Alex StevensonConservative and Unionist PartyShipley Park, Horsley and Horsley Woodhouse07-05-2020
John McCabeLabour PartySomercotes07-05-2020
Brian LyttleLabour PartySomercotes05-05-2022
Jane OrtonConservative and Unionist PartySouth West Parishes02-05-2019
David WilsonConservative and Unionist PartySwanwick05-05-2022
Steve HayesConservative and Unionist PartySwanwick02-05-2019
Valerie ThorpeConservative and Unionist PartyWingfield02-05-2019