2016 - 2017 - 2018 - 2019 - 2020 - 2021 - 2022 - 2023 - 2024 - Latest

Amber Valley

Council TypeDistrict
ONS CodeE07000032
Election ModelALL ?
Administrative ModelLeader and Cabinet ?
Council SourceURL
Current MajorityLAB



Amber Valley Councillors

NamePartyWardEnd of Term
Gail DolmanLabour PartyAlfreton2023
Marlene Bennett MBELabour PartyAlfreton2020
John WalkerLabour PartyAlfreton2022
David TaylorConservative and UnionistAlport2023
Maurice NevilleLabour PartyBelper Central2020
Neil PloughmanLabour PartyBelper Central2023
Mark OldfieldLabour PartyBelper East2023
Fay AtkinsonLabour PartyBelper East2022
Emma MonkmanLabour PartyBelper North2023
Ben BellamyLabour PartyBelper North2020
John PorterLabour PartyBelper South2023
Carol AngharadLabour PartyBelper South2022
Isobel HarryLabour PartyCodnor and Waingroves2022
Chris Emmas-WilliamsLabour PartyCodnor and Waingroves2020
Gareth GeeConservative and UnionistCrich2023
Dave WellsGreen PartyDuffield2023
Chris ShortConservative and UnionistDuffield2022
Angela WardConservative and UnionistHeage and Ambergate2020
Paul LobleyLabour PartyHeage and Ambergate2023
Kieran HillLabour PartyHeanor and Loscoe2020
Hannah StirlandLabour PartyHeanor and Loscoe2022
Henry ThompsonConservative and UnionistHeanor East2022
Sheila OakesLabour PartyHeanor East2020
Steven GraingerConservative and UnionistHeanor West2022
Teresa CurranLabour PartyHeanor West2020
Jack Brown MBEConservative and UnionistIronville and Riddings2020
Paul SmithLabour PartyIronville and Riddings2022
Kevin ButteryConservative and UnionistKilburn, Denby and Holbrook2023
Trevor AinsworthConservative and UnionistKilburn, Denby and Holbrook2022
Norman BullConservative and UnionistKilburn, Denby and Holbrook2020
Eileen HamiltonLabour PartyLangley Mill and Aldercar2022
Brian GrationLabour PartyLangley Mill and Aldercar2020
Paul MossConservative and UnionistRipley2023
Sean CarterConservative and UnionistRipley2022
Tony HolmesLabour PartyRipley2020
Mick WilsonLabour PartyRipley and Marehay2020
Ronald AshtonConservative and UnionistRipley and Marehay2023
Richard IliffeConservative and UnionistShipley Park, Horsley and Horsley Woodhouse2022
Alex StevensonConservative and UnionistShipley Park, Horsley and Horsley Woodhouse2020
John McCabeLabour PartySomercotes2020
Brian LyttleLabour PartySomercotes2022
Jane OrtonConservative and UnionistSouth West Parishes2023
David WilsonConservative and UnionistSwanwick2022
Steve HayesConservative and UnionistSwanwick2023
Valerie ThorpeConservative and UnionistWingfield2023

Email Me    Creative Commons Licence: Attribution ShareAlike (CSV downloads are public domain)     About This Site
Provided by Lawson Data Services Ltd. (Company No. 15322169)