2016 - 2017 - 2018 - 2019 - 2020 - 2021 - 2022 - 2023 - 2024 - Latest

Amber Valley

Council TypeDistrict
ONS CodeE07000032
Election ModelALL ?
Administrative ModelLeader and Cabinet ?
Council SourceURL
Current MajorityLAB



Amber Valley Councillors

NamePartyWardEnd of Term
Gail DolmanLabour PartyAlfreton2023
Christian DaleConservative and UnionistAlfreton2024
John WalkerLabour PartyAlfreton2022
David TaylorConservative and UnionistAlport2023
John NelsonConservative and UnionistBelper Central2024
Neil PloughmanLabour PartyBelper Central2023
Mark OldfieldLabour PartyBelper East2023
Fay AtkinsonLabour PartyBelper East2022
Emma MonkmanLabour PartyBelper North2023
Ben BellamyLabour PartyBelper North2024
John PorterLabour PartyBelper South2023
Carol AngharadLabour PartyBelper South2022
Isobel HarryLabour PartyCodnor and Waingroves2022
Lorna TassiConservative and UnionistCodnor and Waingroves2024
Gareth GeeConservative and UnionistCrich2023
Dave WellsGreen PartyDuffield2023
Chris ShortConservative and UnionistDuffield2022
Tony HarperConservative and UnionistHeage and Ambergate2024
Paul LobleyLabour PartyHeage and Ambergate2023
Dale WrightConservative and UnionistHeanor and Loscoe2024
Hannah StirlandLabour PartyHeanor and Loscoe2022
Henry ThompsonConservative and UnionistHeanor East2022
Mark BurrellConservative and UnionistHeanor East2024
Steven GraingerConservative and UnionistHeanor West2022
Jackie StonesConservative and UnionistHeanor West2024
Jack Brown MBEConservative and UnionistIronville and Riddings2024
Paul SmithLabour PartyIronville and Riddings2022
Kevin ButteryConservative and UnionistKilburn, Denby and Holbrook2023
Trevor AinsworthConservative and UnionistKilburn, Denby and Holbrook2022
Paul HillierConservative and UnionistKilburn, Denby and Holbrook2024
Eileen HamiltonLabour PartyLangley Mill and Aldercar2022
Sam GoodrumConservative and UnionistLangley Mill and Aldercar2024
Paul MossConservative and UnionistRipley2023
Sean CarterConservative and UnionistRipley2022
Matt MurrayConservative and UnionistRipley2024
Trevor SpencerConservative and UnionistRipley and Marehay2024
Ronald AshtonConservative and UnionistRipley and Marehay2023
Alex StevensonConservative and UnionistShipley Park, Horsley and Horsley Woodhouse2024
Richard IliffeConservative and UnionistShipley Park, Horsley and Horsley Woodhouse2022
John McCabeLabour PartySomercotes2024
Katie SimpsonLabour PartySomercotes2022
Jane OrtonConservative and UnionistSouth West Parishes2023
David WilsonConservative and UnionistSwanwick2022
Steve HayesConservative and UnionistSwanwick2023
Valerie ThorpeConservative and UnionistWingfield2023

Email Me    Creative Commons Licence: Attribution ShareAlike (CSV downloads are public domain)     About This Site
Provided by Lawson Data Services Ltd. (Company No. 15322169)