2016 - 2017 - 2018 - 2019 - 2020 - 2021 - 2022 - 2023 - 2024 - Latest

Amber Valley

Council TypeDistrict
ONS CodeE07000032
Election ModelALL ?
Administrative ModelLeader and Cabinet ?
Council SourceURL
Current MajorityLAB



Amber Valley Councillors

NamePartyWardEnd of Term
Gail DolmanLabour PartyAlfreton2023
Christian DaleConservative and UnionistAlfreton2023
Steve Marshall-ClarkeLabour PartyAlfreton2023
David TaylorConservative and UnionistAlport2023
John NelsonConservative and UnionistBelper Central2023
Neil PloughmanIndependent / OtherBelper Central2023
Mark OldfieldLabour PartyBelper East2023
Fay AtkinsonLabour PartyBelper East2023
Emma MonkmanLabour PartyBelper North2023
Ben BellamyLabour PartyBelper North2023
John PorterLabour PartyBelper South2023
Jamie WallsGreen PartyBelper South2023
Christopher Emmas-WilliamsLabour PartyCodnor and Waingroves2023
Lorna TassiConservative and UnionistCodnor and Waingroves2023
Gareth GeeConservative and UnionistCrich2023
Dave WellsGreen PartyDuffield2023
Alison McDermottGreen PartyDuffield2023
Tony HarperConservative and UnionistHeage and Ambergate2023
Paul LobleyLabour PartyHeage and Ambergate2023
Dale WrightConservative and UnionistHeanor and Loscoe2023
Nikki SavageConservative and UnionistHeanor and Loscoe2023
Henry ThompsonConservative and UnionistHeanor East2023
Mark BurrellConservative and UnionistHeanor East2023
Steven GraingerConservative and UnionistHeanor West2023
Jackie StonesConservative and UnionistHeanor West2023
Jack Brown MBEConservative and UnionistIronville and Riddings2023
Pete ClarkConservative and UnionistIronville and Riddings2023
Kevin ButteryConservative and UnionistKilburn, Denby and Holbrook2023
Trevor AinsworthConservative and UnionistKilburn, Denby and Holbrook2023
Paul HillierConservative and UnionistKilburn, Denby and Holbrook2023
Sheena TrowerConservative and UnionistLangley Mill and Aldercar2023
Sam GoodrumConservative and UnionistLangley Mill and Aldercar2023
Paul MossConservative and UnionistRipley2023
Sean CarterConservative and UnionistRipley2023
Matt MurrayConservative and UnionistRipley2023
Trevor SpencerConservative and UnionistRipley and Marehay2023
Ronald AshtonConservative and UnionistRipley and Marehay2023
Alex StevensonConservative and UnionistShipley Park, Horsley and Horsley Woodhouse2023
Richard IliffeConservative and UnionistShipley Park, Horsley and Horsley Woodhouse2023
John McCabeLabour PartySomercotes2023
Katie SimpsonLabour PartySomercotes2023
Jane OrtonConservative and UnionistSouth West Parishes2023
David WilsonConservative and UnionistSwanwick2023
Steve HayesConservative and UnionistSwanwick2023
Valerie ThorpeConservative and UnionistWingfield2023

Email Me    Creative Commons Licence: Attribution ShareAlike (CSV downloads are public domain)     About This Site
Provided by Lawson Data Services Ltd. (Company No. 15322169)