2016 - 2017 - 2018 - 2019 - 2020 - 2021 - 2022 - 2023 - Latest


Council TypeDistrict
ONS CodeE07000066
Election ModelTHIRD ?
Administrative ModelLeader and Cabinet ?
Council SourceURL
Current MajorityCON


Councillors:26 10 0 0 0 0 0 6 0

Basildon Councillors

NamePartyWardEnd of Term
David DaddsConservative and UnionistBillericay East2027
Andrew SchraderConservative and UnionistBillericay East2026
Stuart SullivanConservative and UnionistBillericay East2024
Anthony HedleyConservative and UnionistBillericay West2026
Daniel LawrenceConservative and UnionistBillericay West2027
Phil TurnerConservative and UnionistBillericay West2024
Andrew BaggottConservative and UnionistBurstead2026
Kevin BlakeConservative and UnionistBurstead2027
Richard MooreConservative and UnionistBurstead2024
Stuart AllenConservative and UnionistCrouch2024
Terri SargentConservative and UnionistCrouch2026
David KirkmanLabour PartyFryerns2026
Adele BrownLabour PartyFryerns2024
Allan DaviesLabour PartyFryerns2027
Victoria JosephLabour PartyLaindon Park2027
Jeff HenryConservative and UnionistLaindon Park2026
Kevin WingfieldConservative and UnionistLaindon Park2024
Val RobbinsIndependent / OtherLangdon Hills2024
Walter BrownIndependent / OtherLangdon Hills2026
Susanna Caira-NeesonLabour PartyLee Chapel North2026
Terry WebbLabour PartyLee Chapel North2027
Alex HarrisonLabour PartyLee Chapel North2024
Hazel GreenIndependent / OtherNethermayne2024
Mo LarkinIndependent / OtherNethermayne2027
Kerry SmithIndependent / OtherNethermayne2026
Patricia ReidLabour PartyPitsea North West2027
Stuart TersonConservative and UnionistPitsea North West2024
Sam GascoyneConservative and UnionistPitsea North West2026
Craig RimmerConservative and UnionistPitsea South East2027
Gary CanhamConservative and UnionistPitsea South East2024
Luke MacKenzieConservative and UnionistPitsea South East2026
Davida AdemuyiwaConservative and UnionistSt Martin's2024
Maryam YaqubLabour PartySt Martin's2027
Yetunde AdeshileConservative and UnionistVange2024
Melissa McGeorgeLabour PartyVange2027
Don MorrisConservative and UnionistWickford Castledon2027
Alex MyersConservative and UnionistWickford Castledon2026
Peter HollimanConservative and UnionistWickford North2026
Carole MorrisConservative and UnionistWickford North2024
Eunice BrockmanWickford IndependentsWickford North2027
Yvonne ChildConservative and UnionistWickford Park2027
George JefferyConservative and UnionistWickford Park2026

Email Me    Creative Commons Licence: Attribution ShareAlike (CSV downloads are public domain)     About This Site
Provided by Lawson Data Services Ltd. (Company No. 15322169)