2016 - 2017 - 2018 - 2019 - 2020 - 2021 - 2022 - 2023 - 2024 - Latest


Council TypeDistrict
ONS CodeE07000066
Election ModelTHIRD ?
Administrative ModelLeader and Cabinet ?
Council SourceURL
Current MajorityNOC
Current ControlLAB min



Basildon Councillors

NamePartyWardEnd of Term
DaddsConservative and UnionistBillericay East2019
SchraderConservative and UnionistBillericay East2022
Stuart SullivanConservative and UnionistBillericay East2020
LawrenceConservative and UnionistBillericay West2019
Phil TurnerConservative and UnionistBillericay West2020
HedleyConservative and UnionistBillericay West2022
BaggottConservative and UnionistBurstead2022
Richard MooreConservative and UnionistBurstead2020
BlakeIndependent / OtherBurstead2019
SargentConservative and UnionistCrouch2022
Stuart AllenConservative and UnionistCrouch2020
DaviesLabour PartyFryerns2019
Adele BrownLabour PartyFryerns2020
SheppardUK Independence Party (UKIP)Fryerns2022
GreenUK Independence Party (UKIP)Laindon Park2020
BarnesConservative and UnionistLaindon Park2019
EllisUK Independence Party (UKIP)Laindon Park2022
HillierConservative and UnionistLangdon Hills2020
Allport-HodgeUK Independence Party (UKIP)Langdon Hills2022
GordonLabour PartyLee Chapel North2020
BennettLabour PartyLee Chapel North2019
FergusonUK Independence Party (UKIP)Lee Chapel North2022
FellowesUK Independence Party (UKIP)Nethermayne2020
HodgeUK Independence Party (UKIP)Nethermayne2019
SmithIndependent / OtherNethermayne2022
CanhamUK Independence Party (UKIP)Pitsea North West2019
ClancyIndependent / OtherPitsea North West2022
CallaghanLabour PartyPitsea North West2020
WardUK Independence Party (UKIP)Pitsea South East2022
CarrionUK Independence Party (UKIP)Pitsea South East2020
ArnoldConservative and UnionistPitsea South East2019
BuxtonLabour PartySt Martin's2019
Burton-SampsonLabour PartySt Martin's2020
BlockLabour PartyVange2020
McGeorgeLabour PartyVange2019
D MorrisConservative and UnionistWickford Castledon2019
BallWickford IndependentsWickford Castledon2022
C MorrisConservative and UnionistWickford North2020
HollimanConservative and UnionistWickford North2022
MoweConservative and UnionistWickford North2019
HarrisonWickford IndependentsWickford Park2022
JackmanConservative and UnionistWickford Park2019

Email Me    Creative Commons Licence: Attribution ShareAlike (CSV downloads are public domain)     About This Site
Provided by Lawson Data Services Ltd. (Company No. 15322169)