Open Council Data UK

Councils: All GB - County - District - England - London - Metropolitan - Northern Ireland - Scotland - Unitary - Wales - Abolished
By-elections - Recent Party Changes
Other Stuff: Council Compositions 1973-2021 - List councillors by party
CSV Downloads - Email Me - About This Site
Useful? Consider helping towards my server costs:

2016 - 2017 - 2018 - 2019 - 2020 - 2021 - Latest


Council TypeDistrict
Election ModelTHIRD ?
Administrative ModelLeader and Cabinet ?
Council SourceURL
Current MajorityCON
Current ControlCON


Councillors:22 13 0 0 2 0 0 5 0

Basildon Councillors

NamePartyWardEnd of Term
DaddsConservative and UnionistBillericay East2019
SchraderConservative and UnionistBillericay East2022
SullivanConservative and UnionistBillericay East2020
LawrenceConservative and UnionistBillericay West2019
TurnerConservative and UnionistBillericay West2020
HedleyConservative and UnionistBillericay West2022
BaggottConservative and UnionistBurstead2022
MooreConservative and UnionistBurstead2020
BlakeIndependent / OtherBurstead2019
SargentConservative and UnionistCrouch2022
S AllenConservative and UnionistCrouch2020
DaviesLabour PartyFryerns2019
BrownLabour PartyFryerns2020
KirkmanLabour PartyFryerns2022
GreenUK Independence Party (UKIP)Laindon Park2020
BarnesConservative and UnionistLaindon Park2019
HenryConservative and UnionistLaindon Park2022
HillierConservative and UnionistLangdon Hills2020
ClancyIndependent / OtherLangdon Hills2022
GordonLabour PartyLee Chapel North2020
AdeniranLabour PartyLee Chapel North2019
McDonaldLabour PartyLee Chapel North2022
FellowesIndependent / OtherNethermayne2020
HodgeIndependent / OtherNethermayne2019
SmithIndependent / OtherNethermayne2022
CanhamUK Independence Party (UKIP)Pitsea North West2019
FergusonLabour PartyPitsea North West2022
CallaghanLabour PartyPitsea North West2020
MackenzieConservative and UnionistPitsea South East2022
AnsellLabour PartyPitsea South East2020
RimmerConservative and UnionistPitsea South East2019
BuxtonLabour PartySt Martin's2019
Burton-SampsonLabour PartySt Martin's2020
BlockLabour PartyVange2020
McGeorgeLabour PartyVange2019
D MorrisConservative and UnionistWickford Castledon2019
BuckleyConservative and UnionistWickford Castledon2022
C MorrisConservative and UnionistWickford North2020
HollimanConservative and UnionistWickford North2022
MoweConservative and UnionistWickford North2019
JefferyConservative and UnionistWickford Park2022
JackmanConservative and UnionistWickford Park2019