Open Council Data UK

Councils: All GB - County - District - England - London - Metropolitan - Northern Ireland - Scotland - Unitary - Wales - Abolished
By-elections - Recent Party Changes
Other Stuff: Council Compositions 1973-2021 - List councillors by party
CSV Downloads - Email Me - About This Site
Useful? Consider helping towards my server costs:

2016 - 2017 - 2018 - 2019 - 2020 - 2021 - Latest


Council TypeDistrict
Election ModelTHIRD ?
Administrative ModelLeader and Cabinet ?
Council SourceURL
Current MajorityCON
Current ControlCON


Councillors:20 15 0 0 0 0 0 7 0

Basildon Councillors

NamePartyWardEnd of Term
DaddsConservative and UnionistBillericay East2023
SchraderConservative and UnionistBillericay East2022
SullivanConservative and UnionistBillericay East2021
LawrenceConservative and UnionistBillericay West2023
TurnerConservative and UnionistBillericay West2021
HedleyConservative and UnionistBillericay West2022
BaggottConservative and UnionistBurstead2022
MooreConservative and UnionistBurstead2021
BlakeConservative and UnionistBurstead2023
SargentConservative and UnionistCrouch2022
S AllenConservative and UnionistCrouch2021
DaviesLabour PartyFryerns2023
BrownLabour PartyFryerns2021
KirkmanLabour PartyFryerns2022
GreenIndependent / OtherLaindon Park2021
ScarolaLabour PartyLaindon Park2023
HenryConservative and UnionistLaindon Park2022
HillierConservative and UnionistLangdon Hills2021
ClancyIndependent / OtherLangdon Hills2022
GordonLabour PartyLee Chapel North2021
AdeniranLabour PartyLee Chapel North2023
McDonaldLabour PartyLee Chapel North2022
FellowesIndependent / OtherNethermayne2021
KettleIndependent / OtherNethermayne2023
SmithIndependent / OtherNethermayne2022
ReidLabour PartyPitsea North West2023
FergusonLabour PartyPitsea North West2022
CallaghanLabour PartyPitsea North West2021
MackenzieConservative and UnionistPitsea South East2022
AnsellLabour PartyPitsea South East2021
RimmerConservative and UnionistPitsea South East2023
YaqubLabour PartySt Martin's2023
Burton-SampsonLabour PartySt Martin's2021
McGurranLabour PartyVange2021
McGeorgeLabour PartyVange2023
D MorrisConservative and UnionistWickford Castledon2023
BuckleyConservative and UnionistWickford Castledon2022
C MorrisConservative and UnionistWickford North2021
HollimanConservative and UnionistWickford North2022
BrockmanIndependent / OtherWickford North2023
JefferyConservative and UnionistWickford Park2022
D HarrisonIndependent / OtherWickford Park2023