Open Council Data UK

Councils: All GB - County - District - England - London - Metropolitan - Northern Ireland - Scotland - Unitary - Wales - Abolished
By-elections - Recent Party Changes
Other Stuff: Council Compositions 1973-2021 - List councillors by party
CSV Downloads - Email Me - About This Site
Useful? Consider helping towards my server costs:

2016 - 2017 - 2018 - 2019 - 2020 - 2021 - Latest


Council TypeDistrict
Election ModelTHIRD ?
Administrative ModelLeader and Cabinet ?
Council SourceURL
Current MajorityCON
Current ControlCON


Councillors:21 13 0 0 0 0 0 8 0

Basildon Councillors

NamePartyWardEnd of Term
DaddsConservative and UnionistBillericay East2023
SchraderConservative and UnionistBillericay East2022
SullivanConservative and UnionistBillericay East2024
LawrenceConservative and UnionistBillericay West2023
TurnerConservative and UnionistBillericay West2024
HedleyConservative and UnionistBillericay West2022
BaggottConservative and UnionistBurstead2022
MooreConservative and UnionistBurstead2024
BlakeIndependent / OtherBurstead2023
SargentConservative and UnionistCrouch2022
S AllenConservative and UnionistCrouch2024
DaviesLabour PartyFryerns2023
BrownLabour PartyFryerns2024
KirkmanLabour PartyFryerns2022
WingfieldLabour PartyLaindon Park2024
ScarolaLabour PartyLaindon Park2023
HenryConservative and UnionistLaindon Park2022
C AllenConservative and UnionistLangdon Hills2024
RobbinsIndependent / OtherLangdon Hills2022
A HarrisonLabour PartyLee Chapel North2024
AdeniranLabour PartyLee Chapel North2023
McDonaldLabour PartyLee Chapel North2022
GreenIndependent / OtherNethermayne2024
KettleIndependent / OtherNethermayne2023
SmithIndependent / OtherNethermayne2022
ReidLabour PartyPitsea North West2023
FergusonLabour PartyPitsea North West2022
CallaghanLabour PartyPitsea North West2024
MackenzieConservative and UnionistPitsea South East2022
CanhamConservative and UnionistPitsea South East2024
RimmerConservative and UnionistPitsea South East2023
YaqubLabour PartySt Martin's2023
AdemuyiwaConservative and UnionistSt Martin's2024
AdeshileConservative and UnionistVange2024
McGeorgeLabour PartyVange2023
D MorrisConservative and UnionistWickford Castledon2023
BuckleyConservative and UnionistWickford Castledon2022
C MorrisConservative and UnionistWickford North2024
HollimanIndependent / OtherWickford North2022
BrockmanIndependent / OtherWickford North2023
JefferyConservative and UnionistWickford Park2022
D HarrisonIndependent / OtherWickford Park2023