2016 - 2017 - 2018 - 2019 - 2020 - 2021 - 2022 - 2023 - 2024 - Latest


Council TypeDistrict
ONS CodeE07000066
Election ModelTHIRD ?
Administrative ModelLeader and Cabinet ?
Council SourceURL
Current MajorityNOC
Current ControlLAB min



Basildon Councillors

NamePartyWardEnd of Term
DaddsConservative and UnionistBillericay East2023
Andrew SchraderConservative and UnionistBillericay East2026
Stuart SullivanConservative and UnionistBillericay East2024
LawrenceConservative and UnionistBillericay West2023
Phil TurnerConservative and UnionistBillericay West2024
Anthony HedleyConservative and UnionistBillericay West2026
Andrew BaggottConservative and UnionistBurstead2026
Richard MooreConservative and UnionistBurstead2024
BlakeConservative and UnionistBurstead2023
Terri SargentConservative and UnionistCrouch2026
Stuart AllenConservative and UnionistCrouch2024
DaviesLabour PartyFryerns2023
Adele BrownLabour PartyFryerns2024
David KirkmanLabour PartyFryerns2026
Kevin WingfieldConservative and UnionistLaindon Park2024
ScarolaLabour PartyLaindon Park2023
Jeff HenryConservative and UnionistLaindon Park2026
Val RobbinsIndependent / OtherLangdon Hills2024
Walter BrownIndependent / OtherLangdon Hills2026
Alex HarrisonLabour PartyLee Chapel North2024
WebbLabour PartyLee Chapel North2023
Susanna Caira-NeesonIndependent / OtherLee Chapel North2026
Hazel GreenIndependent / OtherNethermayne2024
KettleIndependent / OtherNethermayne2023
Kerry SmithIndependent / OtherNethermayne2026
ReidLabour PartyPitsea North West2023
Sam GascoyneConservative and UnionistPitsea North West2026
Stuart TersonConservative and UnionistPitsea North West2024
Luke MacKenzieConservative and UnionistPitsea South East2026
Gary CanhamConservative and UnionistPitsea South East2024
RimmerConservative and UnionistPitsea South East2023
YaqubLabour PartySt Martin's2023
Davida AdemuyiwaConservative and UnionistSt Martin's2024
Yetunde AdeshileConservative and UnionistVange2024
McGeorgeLabour PartyVange2023
D MorrisConservative and UnionistWickford Castledon2023
Alex MyersConservative and UnionistWickford Castledon2026
Carole MorrisConservative and UnionistWickford North2024
Peter HollimanConservative and UnionistWickford North2026
BrockmanIndependent / OtherWickford North2023
George JefferyConservative and UnionistWickford Park2026
D HarrisonIndependent / OtherWickford Park2023

Email Me    Creative Commons Licence: Attribution ShareAlike (CSV downloads are public domain)     About This Site
Provided by Lawson Data Services Ltd. (Company No. 15322169)