2016 - 2017 - 2018 - 2019 - 2020 - 2021 - 2022 - 2023 - 2024 - Latest


Council TypeDistrict
ONS CodeE07000066
Election ModelTHIRD ?
Administrative ModelLeader and Cabinet ?
Council SourceURL
Current MajorityNOC
Current ControlLAB min



Basildon Councillors

NamePartyWardEnd of Term
David DaddsConservative and UnionistBillericay East2024
Andrew SchraderConservative and UnionistBillericay East2024
Stuart SullivanConservative and UnionistBillericay East2024
Daniel LawrenceConservative and UnionistBillericay West2024
Phil TurnerConservative and UnionistBillericay West2024
Anthony HedleyConservative and UnionistBillericay West2024
Andrew BaggottConservative and UnionistBurstead2024
Richard MooreConservative and UnionistBurstead2024
Kevin BlakeConservative and UnionistBurstead2024
Terri SargentConservative and UnionistCrouch2024
Stuart AllenConservative and UnionistCrouch2024
Allan DaviesLabour PartyFryerns2024
Adele BrownLabour PartyFryerns2024
David KirkmanLabour PartyFryerns2024
Kevin WingfieldConservative and UnionistLaindon Park2024
Victoria JosephLabour PartyLaindon Park2024
Jeff HenryConservative and UnionistLaindon Park2024
Val RobbinsIndependent / OtherLangdon Hills2024
Walter BrownIndependent / OtherLangdon Hills2024
Alex HarrisonLabour PartyLee Chapel North2024
Terry WebbLabour PartyLee Chapel North2024
Susanna Caira-NeesonIndependent / OtherLee Chapel North2024
Hazel GreenIndependent / OtherNethermayne2024
Mo LarkinIndependent / OtherNethermayne2024
Kerry SmithIndependent / OtherNethermayne2024
Patricia ReidLabour PartyPitsea North West2024
Sam GascoyneConservative and UnionistPitsea North West2024
Stuart TersonConservative and UnionistPitsea North West2024
Luke MacKenzieConservative and UnionistPitsea South East2024
Gary CanhamConservative and UnionistPitsea South East2024
Craig RimmerConservative and UnionistPitsea South East2024
Maryam YaqubLabour PartySt Martin's2024
Davida AdemuyiwaConservative and UnionistSt Martin's2024
Yetunde AdeshileConservative and UnionistVange2024
Melissa McGeorgeLabour PartyVange2024
Don MorrisConservative and UnionistWickford Castledon2024
Alex MyersConservative and UnionistWickford Castledon2024
Carole MorrisConservative and UnionistWickford North2024
Peter HollimanConservative and UnionistWickford North2024
Eunice BrockmanWickford IndependentsWickford North2024
George JefferyConservative and UnionistWickford Park2024
Yvonne ChildConservative and UnionistWickford Park2024

Email Me    Creative Commons Licence: Attribution ShareAlike (CSV downloads are public domain)     About This Site
Provided by Lawson Data Services Ltd. (Company No. 15322169)