2016 - 2017 - 2018 - 2019 - 2020 - 2021 - 2022 - 2023 - 2024 - Latest


Council TypeDistrict
ONS CodeE07000066
Election ModelTHIRD ?
Administrative ModelLeader and Cabinet ?
Council SourceURL
Current MajorityNOC
Current ControlLAB min



Basildon Councillors

NamePartyWardEnd of Term
Andy Barnes Conservative and UnionistBillericay East2027
Andrew Schrader Conservative and UnionistBillericay East2028
Martyn Mordecai Conservative and UnionistBillericay East2026
Phil Turner Conservative and UnionistBillericay West2027
Anthony Hedley Conservative and UnionistBillericay West2028
Daniel Lawrence Conservative and UnionistBillericay West2026
Kevin Blake Conservative and UnionistBurstead2026
Richard Moore Conservative and UnionistBurstead2027
Andrew Baggott Conservative and UnionistBurstead2028
Alex Myers Conservative and UnionistCastledon & Crouch2028
Stuart Allen Conservative and UnionistCastledon & Crouch2026
Terri SargentConservative and UnionistCastledon & Crouch2027
Adele BrownLabour PartyFryerns2028
Allan DaviesLabour PartyFryerns2026
Andrew AnsellLabour PartyFryerns2027
Jessica PowerLabour PartyLaindon Park2027
Victoria JosephLabour PartyLaindon Park2028
Terry WebbLabour PartyLaindon Park2026
Val RobbinsIndependent / OtherLangdon Hills2027
Hazel GreenIndependent / OtherLangdon Hills2028
Walter BrownIndependent / OtherLangdon Hills2026
Melissa McGeorge Labour PartyLee Chapel North2027
Alex HarrisonLabour PartyLee Chapel North2028
Aidan McGurran Labour PartyLee Chapel North2026
Eddie MurphyIndependent / OtherNethermayne2026
Mo LarkinIndependent / OtherNethermayne2027
Kerry SmithIndependent / OtherNethermayne2028
Michael BakerLabour PartyPitsea North West2028
Patricia ReidLabour PartyPitsea North West2026
Emma CallaghanLabour PartyPitsea North West2027
Christopher HilleardLabour PartyPitsea South East2028
Ben WestwickLabour PartyPitsea South East2026
Gillian PalmerLabour PartyPitsea South East2027
Jack FergusonLabour PartySt Martin's2027
Gavin CallaghanLabour PartySt Martin's2028
Maryam YaqubLabour PartySt Martin's2026
David AldridgeWickford IndependentsWickford North2027
Eunice BrockmanWickford IndependentsWickford North2028
Trevor HammondWickford IndependentsWickford North2026
David HarrisonWickford IndependentsWickford Park2026
George JefferyConservative and UnionistWickford Park2027
Alan BallWickford IndependentsWickford Park2028

Email Me    Creative Commons Licence: Attribution ShareAlike (CSV downloads are public domain)     About This Site
Provided by Lawson Data Services Ltd. (Company No. 15322169)