Open Council Data UK

Councils: All GB - County - District - England - London - Metropolitan - Northern Ireland - Scotland - Unitary - Wales
Elections: By-elections - Elections in 2020
Parties: List all councillors by party
Download as CSV: COUNCILS: 2016 - 2017 - 2018 - 2019 / COUNCILLORS: 2016 - 2017 - 2018 - 2019
Email Me - About This Site

2016 - 2017 - 2018 - 2019 - Latest


Council TypeDistrict
Election ModelTHIRD ?
Administrative ModelLeader and Cabinet ?
Council SourceURL


Councillors:26 2 0 0 1 0 0 1 0

Broxbourne Councillors

NamePartyWardEnd of Term
Tim HutchingsConservative and Unionist PartyBroxbourne and Hoddesdon South02-05-2019
Susie GordonConservative and Unionist PartyBroxbourne and Hoddesdon South05-05-2022
David Holliday Cabinet Member for Transformation and RegenerationConservative and Unionist PartyBroxbourne and Hoddesdon South07-05-2020
Linda RussellConservative and Unionist PartyCheshunt North07-05-2020
Mike Iszatt Chairman of Audit and Standards CommitteeConservative and Unionist PartyCheshunt North05-05-2022
Penny SoterisConservative and Unionist PartyCheshunt North02-05-2019
Tony Siracusa Chairman of the Planning and Regulatory CommitteeConservative and Unionist PartyCheshunt South and Theobalds02-05-2019
Carol CrumpConservative and Unionist PartyCheshunt South and Theobalds07-05-2020
Cody McCormickConservative and Unionist PartyCheshunt South and Theobalds05-05-2022
Dee Hart Cabinet Member for Leisure and CultureConservative and Unionist PartyFlamstead End07-05-2020
Paul Seeby Deputy Leader and Cabinet Member for Housing, Environment and CommunityConservative and Unionist PartyFlamstead End02-05-2019
Suzanne Ball-GreenwoodConservative and Unionist PartyFlamstead End05-05-2022
Peter MouleConservative and Unionist PartyGoffs Oak02-05-2019
Jeremy Pearce Cabinet Member for Community Safety and Corporate ServicesConservative and Unionist PartyGoffs Oak07-05-2020
Mark Mills-Bishop Leader of the CouncilConservative and Unionist PartyGoffs Oak05-05-2022
Keith BrownConservative and Unionist PartyHoddesdon North07-05-2020
Lyn WhiteConservative and Unionist PartyHoddesdon North05-05-2022
Steve WortleyConservative and Unionist PartyHoddesdon North02-05-2019
David PlattUK Independence Party (UKIP)Hoddesdon Town and Rye Park05-05-2022
Ken Ayling Cabinet Member for FinanceConservative and Unionist PartyHoddesdon Town and Rye Park07-05-2020
Bren PerrymanConservative and Unionist PartyHoddesdon Town and Rye Park02-05-2019
Darren PitcherIndependentRosedale and Bury Green07-05-2020
Yvonne MobbsConservative and Unionist PartyRosedale and Bury Green05-05-2022
Martin GreensmythConservative and Unionist PartyRosedale and Bury Green02-05-2019
Carol BowmanLabour PartyWaltham Cross05-05-2022
Neil Harvey Leader of the OppositionLabour PartyWaltham Cross02-05-2019
Patsy SpearsConservative and Unionist PartyWaltham Cross07-05-2020
Lewis Cocking Chairman of the Scrutiny CommitteeConservative and Unionist PartyWormley and Turnford07-05-2020
Gordon NicholsonConservative and Unionist PartyWormley and Turnford02-05-2019
David TaylorConservative and Unionist PartyWormley and Turnford05-05-2022