Open Council Data UK

Councils: All GB - County - District - England - London - Metropolitan - Northern Ireland - Scotland - Unitary - Wales - Abolished
Elections: Locals 2021 - Vacancies - Recent Party Changes
Other Stuff: Council Compositions 1973-2019 - All councillors by party
CSV Downloads - Email Me - About This Site
Useful? Consider helping towards my server costs:

2016 - 2017 - 2018 - 2019 - 2020 - Latest


Council TypeDistrict
Election ModelTHIRD ?
Administrative ModelLeader and Cabinet ?
Council SourceURL
Current MajorityCON
Current ControlCON


Councillors:27 2 0 0 0 0 0 1 0

Broxbourne Councillors

NamePartyWardEnd of Term
David HollidayConservative and UnionistBroxbourne and Hoddesdon South02-05-2024
Paul MasonConservative and UnionistBroxbourne and Hoddesdon South04-05-2023
Sherrie McDaidConservative and UnionistBroxbourne and Hoddesdon South05-05-2022
Linda RussellConservative and UnionistCheshunt North02-05-2024
Mike IszattConservative and UnionistCheshunt North05-05-2022
Penny SoterisConservative and UnionistCheshunt North04-05-2023
Tony SiracusaConservative and UnionistCheshunt South and Theobalds04-05-2023
Carol CrumpConservative and UnionistCheshunt South and Theobalds02-05-2024
Siobhan MonaghanConservative and UnionistCheshunt South and Theobalds05-05-2022
Dee HartConservative and UnionistFlamstead End02-05-2024
Paul SeebyConservative and UnionistFlamstead End04-05-2023
Giles HallConservative and UnionistFlamstead End05-05-2022
Peter MouleConservative and UnionistGoffs Oak04-05-2023
Jeremy PearceConservative and UnionistGoffs Oak02-05-2024
Mark Mills-BishopConservative and UnionistGoffs Oak05-05-2022
Keith BrownConservative and UnionistHoddesdon North02-05-2024
Lyn WhiteConservative and UnionistHoddesdon North05-05-2022
Steve WortleyConservative and UnionistHoddesdon North04-05-2023
Andreas PayneConservative and UnionistHoddesdon Town and Rye Park05-05-2022
Ken AylingConservative and UnionistHoddesdon Town and Rye Park02-05-2024
Aran BanksConservative and UnionistHoddesdon Town and Rye Park04-05-2023
Darren PitcherIndependent / OtherRosedale and Bury Green02-05-2024
Yvonne MobbsConservative and UnionistRosedale and Bury Green05-05-2022
Martin GreensmythConservative and UnionistRosedale and Bury Green04-05-2023
Carol BowmanLabour PartyWaltham Cross05-05-2022
Selina NorgroveLabour PartyWaltham Cross04-05-2023
Patsy SpearsConservative and UnionistWaltham Cross02-05-2024
Lewis CockingConservative and UnionistWormley and Turnford02-05-2024
Gordon NicholsonConservative and UnionistWormley and Turnford04-05-2023
David TaylorConservative and UnionistWormley and Turnford05-05-2022