Open Council Data UK

Councils: All GB - County - District - England - London - Metropolitan - Northern Ireland - Scotland - Unitary - Wales - Abolished
Elections: Locals 2021 - Vacancies - Recent Party Changes
Other Stuff: Council Compositions 1973-2019 - All councillors by party
CSV Downloads - Email Me - About This Site
Useful? Consider helping towards my server costs:

2016 - 2017 - 2018 - 2019 - 2020 - Latest


Council TypeDistrict
Election ModelALL ?
Administrative ModelLeader and Cabinet ?
Council SourceURL
Boundary ReviewBoundary changes 2020. One-off all-up.
Current MajorityLAB
Current ControlLAB


Councillors:0 26 13 1 0 0 0 2 0

Cambridge Councillors

NamePartyWardEnd of Term
Nicky MasseyLabour PartyAbbey05-05-2022
Richard JohnsonLabour PartyAbbey07-05-2020
Caroline HartLabour PartyAbbey02-05-2019
Carina O'ReillyLabour PartyArbury02-05-2019
Mike Todd-JonesLabour PartyArbury07-05-2020
Patrick SheilLabour PartyArbury05-05-2022
Valerie HoltLiberal DemocratsCastle02-05-2019
John HipkinIndependent / OtherCastle07-05-2020
Cheney PayneLiberal DemocratsCastle05-05-2022
Russ McPhersonLabour PartyCherry Hinton05-05-2022
Robert DrydenLabour PartyCherry Hinton07-05-2020
Mark AshtonLabour PartyCherry Hinton02-05-2019
Lewis HerbertLabour PartyColeridge05-05-2022
Jeremy BensteadLabour PartyColeridge02-05-2019
Rosy MooreLabour PartyColeridge07-05-2020
Baiju ThittalaLabour PartyEast Chesterton07-05-2020
Carla McQueenLabour PartyEast Chesterton05-05-2022
Gerri BirdLabour PartyEast Chesterton02-05-2019
Martin SmartLabour PartyKing's Hedges05-05-2022
Nigel GawthropeLabour PartyKing's Hedges07-05-2020
Kevin PriceLabour PartyKing's Hedges02-05-2019
Oscar GillespieGreen PartyMarket02-05-2019
Tim BickLiberal DemocratsMarket07-05-2020
Anthony MartinelliLiberal DemocratsMarket05-05-2022
Lucy NethsinghaLiberal DemocratsNewnham07-05-2020
Rod CantrillLiberal DemocratsNewnham05-05-2022
Markus GehringLiberal DemocratsNewnham02-05-2019
Kevin BlencoweLabour PartyPetersfield02-05-2019
Richard RobertsonLabour PartyPetersfield07-05-2020
Ann SinnottLabour PartyPetersfield05-05-2022
George PippasLiberal DemocratsQueen Edith's02-05-2019
Jennifer Page-CroftLiberal DemocratsQueen Edith's07-05-2020
Colin McGertyLiberal DemocratsQueen Edith's05-05-2022
Dave BaigentLabour PartyRomsey05-05-2022
Anna SmithLabour PartyRomsey02-05-2019
Sophie BarnettLabour PartyRomsey07-05-2020
Katie ThornburrowLabour PartyTrumpington05-05-2022
Zoe O'ConnellLiberal DemocratsTrumpington02-05-2019
Donald AdeyIndependent / OtherTrumpington07-05-2020
Mike SargeantLabour PartyWest Chesterton07-05-2020
Damien TunnacliffeLiberal DemocratsWest Chesterton02-05-2019
Jamie DalzellLiberal DemocratsWest Chesterton05-05-2022