Open Council Data UK

Councils: All GB - County - District - England - London - Metropolitan - Northern Ireland - Scotland - Unitary - Wales
Elections: By-elections - Elections in 2020
Other Stuff: Council Compositions 1973-2019 - All councillors by party
CSV Downloads - Email Me - About This Site
Useful? Consider helping towards my server costs:

2016 - 2017 - 2018 - 2019 - Latest


Council TypeDistrict
Election ModelTHIRD ?
Administrative ModelLeader and Cabinet ?
Council SourceURL
Last Updated24-05-2020


Councillors:31 9 2 1 0 0 0 4 1

Cherwell Councillors

NamePartyWardEnd of Term
Mike BishopConservative and Unionist PartyAdderbury, Bloxham and Bodicote04-05-2023
Chris HeathConservative and Unionist PartyAdderbury, Bloxham and Bodicote07-05-2020
Andrew McHughConservative and Unionist PartyAdderbury, Bloxham and Bodicote05-05-2022
Colin ClarkeConservative and Unionist PartyBanbury Calthorpe and Easington04-05-2023
Kieron MallonConservative and Unionist PartyBanbury Calthorpe and Easington07-05-2020
Tony MephamConservative and Unionist PartyBanbury Calthorpe and Easington05-05-2022
Cassi PerryLabour PartyBanbury Cross and Neithrop05-05-2022
Hannah BanfieldLabour PartyBanbury Cross and Neithrop04-05-2023
Surinder DhesiLabour PartyBanbury Cross and Neithrop07-05-2020
Andrew BeereLabour PartyBanbury Grimsbury and Hightown07-05-2020
Perran MoonLabour PartyBanbury Grimsbury and Hightown04-05-2023
Shaida HussainLabour PartyBanbury Grimsbury and Hightown05-05-2022
John DonaldsonConservative and Unionist PartyBanbury Hardwick07-05-2020
Tony IlottConservative and Unionist PartyBanbury Hardwick05-05-2022
Nathan BignellConservative and Unionist PartyBanbury Hardwick04-05-2023
Mark CherryLabour PartyBanbury Ruscote07-05-2020
Barry RichardsLabour PartyBanbury Ruscote05-05-2022
Sean WoodcockLabour PartyBanbury Ruscote04-05-2023
Sean GaulConservative and Unionist PartyBicester East07-05-2020
Richard MouldConservative and Unionist PartyBicester East04-05-2023
Tom WallisConservative and Unionist PartyBicester East05-05-2022
Nicholas MawerConservative and Unionist PartyBicester North and Caversfield05-05-2022
Lynn PrattConservative and Unionist PartyBicester North and Caversfield07-05-2020
Jason SlaymakerConservative and Unionist PartyBicester North and Caversfield04-05-2023
Nick CotterIndependent / OtherBicester South and Ambrosden04-05-2023
Dan SamesConservative and Unionist PartyBicester South and Ambrosden07-05-2020
Lucinda WingConservative and Unionist PartyBicester South and Ambrosden05-05-2022
John BroadIndependent / OtherBicester West05-05-2022
Fraser WebsterIndependent / OtherBicester West04-05-2023
Les SibleyIndependent / OtherBicester West07-05-2020
Douglas WebbConservative and Unionist PartyCropredy, Sibfords and Wroxton04-05-2023
George ReynoldsConservative and Unionist PartyCropredy, Sibfords and Wroxton07-05-2020
Phil ChapmanConservative and Unionist PartyCropredy, Sibfords and Wroxton05-05-2022
Hugo BrownConservative and Unionist PartyDeddington04-05-2023
Mike Kerford-ByrnesConservative and Unionist PartyDeddington05-05-2022
Bryn WilliamsConservative and Unionist PartyDeddington07-05-2020
Ian CorkinConservative and Unionist PartyFringford and Heyfords04-05-2023
James MacnamaraConservative and Unionist PartyFringford and Heyfords07-05-2020
Barry WoodConservative and Unionist PartyFringford and Heyfords05-05-2022
Maurice BillingtonConservative and Unionist PartyKidlington East07-05-2020
Carmen GriffithsConservative and Unionist PartyKidlington East05-05-2022
Ian MiddletonGreen PartyKidlington East04-05-2023
Katherine TysonLiberal DemocratsKidlington West04-05-2023
VacancyVacantKidlington West07-05-2020
Conrad CopelandLiberal DemocratsKidlington West05-05-2022
Timothy Hallchurch MBEConservative and Unionist PartyLaunton and Otmoor04-05-2023
Simon HollandConservative and Unionist PartyLaunton and Otmoor07-05-2020
David HughesConservative and Unionist PartyLaunton and Otmoor05-05-2022