Open Council Data UK

Councils: All GB - County - District - England - London - Metropolitan - Northern Ireland - Scotland - Unitary - Wales
Elections: By-elections
Download as CSV: Councils - Councillors
Email Me - About This Site

2016 - 2017 - 2018 - 2019 - Latest


Council TypeDistrict
Election ModelTHIRD ?
Administrative ModelLeader and Cabinet ?
Council SourceURL
Last Updated10-07-2019


Councillors:8 37 0 0 0 0 0 2 0

Chorley Councillors

NamePartyWardEnd of Term
Graham DunnLabour PartyAdlington and Anderton05-05-2022
Peter WilsonLabour PartyAdlington and Anderton07-05-2020
June MolyneauxLabour PartyAdlington and Anderton04-05-2023
Matthew LynchLabour PartyAstley and Buckshaw05-05-2022
Laura LennoxLabour PartyAstley and Buckshaw04-05-2023
Sheila LongConservative and Unionist PartyBrindle and Hoghton07-05-2020
Alan WhittakerLabour PartyChisnall05-05-2022
Julia BerryLabour PartyChisnall04-05-2023
Hasina KhanLabour PartyChorley East05-05-2022
Zara KhanLabour PartyChorley East07-05-2020
Terry BrownLabour PartyChorley East04-05-2023
Adrian LoweLabour PartyChorley North East07-05-2020
Alistair MorwoodLabour PartyChorley North East05-05-2022
Marion LoweLabour PartyChorley North East04-05-2023
Joyce SnapeIndependentChorley North West07-05-2020
Ralph Snape MBEIndependentChorley North West05-05-2022
Aaron BeaverLabour PartyChorley North West04-05-2023
Alistair BradleyLabour PartyChorley South East07-05-2020
Beverley MurrayLabour PartyChorley South East05-05-2022
Paul WalmsleyLabour PartyChorley South East04-05-2023
Anthony GeeLabour PartyChorley South West07-05-2020
Roy LeesLabour PartyChorley South West05-05-2022
Margaret LeesLabour PartyChorley South West04-05-2023
Eric BellConservative and Unionist PartyClayton-le-Woods and Whittle-le-Woods05-05-2022
John WalkerConservative and Unionist PartyClayton-le-Woods and Whittle-le-Woods07-05-2020
Mark CliffordLabour PartyClayton-le-Woods and Whittle-le-Woods04-05-2023
Jean CronshawLabour PartyClayton-le-Woods North07-05-2020
Yvonne HargreavesLabour PartyClayton-le-Woods North05-05-2022
Steve MurfittLabour PartyClayton-le-Woods North04-05-2023
Neville WhithamLabour PartyClayton-le-Woods West and Cuerden05-05-2022
Peter GabbottLabour PartyClayton-le-Woods West and Cuerden04-05-2023
Jane FitzsimonsLabour PartyCoppull07-05-2020
Steve HolgateLabour PartyCoppull05-05-2022
Alex HiltonLabour PartyCoppull04-05-2023
Keith IddonConservative and Unionist PartyEccleston and Mawdesley05-05-2022
Martin BoardmanConservative and Unionist PartyEccleston and Mawdesley04-05-2023
Val CaunceConservative and Unionist PartyEccleston and Mawdesley07-05-2020
Danny GeeLabour PartyEuxton North07-05-2020
Tom GrayLabour PartyEuxton North05-05-2022
Gillian SharplesLabour PartyEuxton South05-05-2022
Debra PlattConservative and Unionist PartyEuxton South04-05-2023
Kim SnapeLabour PartyHeath Charnock and Rivington05-05-2022
John DaltonConservative and Unionist PartyLostock07-05-2020
Paul SloanLabour PartyLostock04-05-2023
Gordon FranceLabour PartyPennine05-05-2022
Christopher FranceLabour PartyWheelton and Withnell07-05-2020
Margaret FranceLabour PartyWheelton and Withnell05-05-2022