2016 - 2017 - 2018 - 2019 - 2020 - 2021 - 2022 - 2023 - 2024 - Latest


Council TypeDistrict
ONS CodeE07000118
Election ModelTHIRD ?
Administrative ModelLeader and Cabinet ?
Council SourceURL
Current MajorityLAB



Chorley Councillors

NamePartyWardEnd of Term
June MolyneauxLabour PartyAdlington and Anderton2019
Peter WilsonLabour PartyAdlington and Anderton2020
Graham DunnLabour PartyAdlington and Anderton2022
Matthew LynchLabour PartyAstley and Buckshaw2022
Mark Perks B EdConservative and UnionistAstley and Buckshaw2019
Sheila LongConservative and UnionistBrindle and Hoghton2020
Paul LeadbetterConservative and UnionistChisnall2019
Alan WhittakerLabour PartyChisnall2022
Hasina KhanLabour PartyChorley East2022
Zara KhanLabour PartyChorley East2020
Terry BrownLabour PartyChorley East2019
Marion LoweLabour PartyChorley North East2019
Alistair MorwoodLabour PartyChorley North East2022
Adrian LoweLabour PartyChorley North East2020
Ralph Snape MBEIndependent / OtherChorley North West2022
Aaron BeaverLabour PartyChorley North West2019
Joyce SnapeIndependent / OtherChorley North West2020
Paul WalmsleyLabour PartyChorley South East2019
Beverley MurrayLabour PartyChorley South East2022
Alistair BradleyLabour PartyChorley South East2020
Roy LeesLabour PartyChorley South West2022
Margaret LeesLabour PartyChorley South West2019
Anthony GeeLabour PartyChorley South West2020
Eric BellConservative and UnionistClayton-le-Woods and Whittle-le-Woods2022
John WalkerConservative and UnionistClayton-le-Woods and Whittle-le-Woods2020
Greg MorganConservative and UnionistClayton-le-Woods and Whittle-le-Woods2019
Charlie BromilowLabour PartyClayton-le-Woods North2022
Jean CronshawLabour PartyClayton-le-Woods North2020
Steve MurfittLabour PartyClayton-le-Woods North2019
Michael MuncasterConservative and UnionistClayton-le-Woods West and Cuerden2022
Alan CullensConservative and UnionistClayton-le-Woods West and Cuerden2019
Paul ClarkLabour PartyCoppull2019
Jane FitzsimonsLabour PartyCoppull2020
Richard ToonLabour PartyCoppull2022
Henry CaunceConservative and UnionistEccleston and Mawdesley2020
Keith IddonConservative and UnionistEccleston and Mawdesley2022
Martin BoardmanConservative and UnionistEccleston and Mawdesley2019
Danny GeeLabour PartyEuxton North2020
Tom GrayLabour PartyEuxton North2022
Mark JarnellNational Health Action PartyEuxton South2022
Debra PlattConservative and UnionistEuxton South2019
Kim SnapeLabour PartyHeath Charnock and Rivington2022
Doreen DickinsonConservative and UnionistLostock2019
John DaltonConservative and UnionistLostock2020
Gordon FranceLabour PartyPennine2022
Margaret FranceLabour PartyWheelton and Withnell2022
Christopher FranceLabour PartyWheelton and Withnell2020

Email Me    Creative Commons Licence: Attribution ShareAlike (CSV downloads are public domain)     About This Site
Provided by Lawson Data Services Ltd. (Company No. 15322169)