Open Council Data UK

Councils: All GB - County - District - England - London - Metropolitan - Northern Ireland - Scotland - Unitary - Wales
Elections: By-elections - Elections 2019
Download as CSV: Councils - Councillors
Email Me - About This Site

2016 - 2017 - 2018 - Current - 2019

Chorley 2018-19

Council TypeDistrict
Election ModelTHIRD
Administrative ModelLeader and Cabinet
Council SourceURL
Total Councillors47
Councillors:13 32 0 0 0 0 0 2 0

Chorley Councillors

PartyNameWardEnd of Term
LABJune MolyneauxAdlington and Anderton02-05-2019
LABPeter WilsonAdlington and Anderton07-05-2020
LABGraham DunnAdlington and Anderton05-05-2022
LABMatthew LynchAstley and Buckshaw05-05-2022
CONMark Perks B EdAstley and Buckshaw02-05-2019
CONSheila LongBrindle and Hoghton07-05-2020
CONPaul LeadbetterChisnall02-05-2019
LABAlan WhittakerChisnall05-05-2022
LABHasina KhanChorley East05-05-2022
LABZara KhanChorley East07-05-2020
LABTerry BrownChorley East02-05-2019
LABMarion LoweChorley North East02-05-2019
LABAlistair MorwoodChorley North East05-05-2022
LABAdrian LoweChorley North East07-05-2020
INDRalph Snape MBEChorley North West05-05-2022
LABAaron BeaverChorley North West02-05-2019
INDJoyce SnapeChorley North West07-05-2020
LABPaul WalmsleyChorley South East02-05-2019
LABBeverley MurrayChorley South East05-05-2022
LABAlistair BradleyChorley South East07-05-2020
LABRoy LeesChorley South West05-05-2022
LABMargaret LeesChorley South West02-05-2019
LABAnthony GeeChorley South West07-05-2020
CONEric BellClayton-le-Woods and Whittle-le-Woods05-05-2022
CONJohn WalkerClayton-le-Woods and Whittle-le-Woods07-05-2020
CONGreg MorganClayton-le-Woods and Whittle-le-Woods02-05-2019
LABYvonne HargreavesClayton-le-Woods North05-05-2022
LABJean CronshawClayton-le-Woods North07-05-2020
LABSteve MurfittClayton-le-Woods North02-05-2019
LABNeville WhithamClayton-le-Woods West and Cuerden05-05-2022
CONAlan CullensClayton-le-Woods West and Cuerden02-05-2019
LABPaul ClarkCoppull02-05-2019
LABJane FitzsimonsCoppull07-05-2020
LABSteve HolgateCoppull05-05-2022
CONHenry CaunceEccleston and Mawdesley07-05-2020
CONKeith IddonEccleston and Mawdesley05-05-2022
CONMartin BoardmanEccleston and Mawdesley02-05-2019
LABDanny GeeEuxton North07-05-2020
LABTom GrayEuxton North05-05-2022
LABGillian SharplesEuxton South05-05-2022
CONDebra PlattEuxton South02-05-2019
LABKim SnapeHeath Charnock and Rivington05-05-2022
CONDoreen DickinsonLostock02-05-2019
CONJohn DaltonLostock07-05-2020
LABGordon FrancePennine05-05-2022
LABMargaret FranceWheelton and Withnell05-05-2022
LABChristopher FranceWheelton and Withnell07-05-2020