2016 - 2017 - 2018 - 2019 - 2020 - 2021 - 2022 - 2023 - 2024 - Latest


Council TypeDistrict
ONS CodeE07000118
Election ModelTHIRD ?
Administrative ModelLeader and Cabinet ?
Council SourceURL
Current MajorityLAB



Chorley Councillors

NamePartyWardEnd of Term
June MolyneauxLabour PartyAdlington and Anderton2020
Peter WilsonLabour PartyAdlington and Anderton2020
Graham DunnLabour PartyAdlington and Anderton2020
Matthew LynchLabour PartyAstley and Buckshaw2020
Laura LennoxLabour PartyAstley and Buckshaw2020
Sheila LongConservative and UnionistBrindle and Hoghton2020
Julia BerryLabour PartyChisnall2020
Alan WhittakerLabour PartyChisnall2020
Hasina KhanLabour PartyChorley East2020
Zara KhanLabour PartyChorley East2020
Terry BrownLabour PartyChorley East2020
Marion LoweLabour PartyChorley North East2020
Alistair MorwoodLabour PartyChorley North East2020
Adrian LoweLabour PartyChorley North East2020
Ralph Snape MBEIndependent / OtherChorley North West2020
Aaron BeaverLabour PartyChorley North West2020
Joyce SnapeIndependent / OtherChorley North West2020
Paul WalmsleyLabour PartyChorley South East2020
Beverley MurrayLabour PartyChorley South East2020
Alistair BradleyLabour PartyChorley South East2020
Roy LeesLabour PartyChorley South West2020
Margaret LeesLabour PartyChorley South West2020
Anthony GeeLabour PartyChorley South West2020
Eric BellConservative and UnionistClayton-le-Woods and Whittle-le-Woods2020
John WalkerConservative and UnionistClayton-le-Woods and Whittle-le-Woods2020
Mark CliffordLabour PartyClayton-le-Woods and Whittle-le-Woods2020
Yvonne HargreavesLabour PartyClayton-le-Woods North2020
Jean CronshawLabour PartyClayton-le-Woods North2020
Steve MurfittLabour PartyClayton-le-Woods North2020
Neville WhithamLabour PartyClayton-le-Woods West and Cuerden2020
Peter GabbottLabour PartyClayton-le-Woods West and Cuerden2020
Alex HiltonLabour PartyCoppull2020
Jane FitzsimonsLabour PartyCoppull2020
Steve HolgateLabour PartyCoppull2020
Henry CaunceConservative and UnionistEccleston and Mawdesley2020
Keith IddonConservative and UnionistEccleston and Mawdesley2020
Martin BoardmanConservative and UnionistEccleston and Mawdesley2020
Danny GeeLabour PartyEuxton North2020
Tom GrayLabour PartyEuxton North2020
Gillian SharplesLabour PartyEuxton South2020
Debra PlattConservative and UnionistEuxton South2020
Kim SnapeLabour PartyHeath Charnock and Rivington2020
Paul SloanLabour PartyLostock2020
John DaltonConservative and UnionistLostock2020
Gordon FranceLabour PartyPennine2020
Margaret FranceLabour PartyWheelton and Withnell2020
Christopher FranceLabour PartyWheelton and Withnell2020

Email Me    Creative Commons Licence: Attribution ShareAlike (CSV downloads are public domain)     About This Site
Provided by Lawson Data Services Ltd. (Company No. 15322169)