2016 - 2017 - 2018 - 2019 - 2020 - 2021 - 2022 - 2023 - 2024 - Latest


Council TypeDistrict
ONS CodeE07000118
Election ModelTHIRD ?
Administrative ModelLeader and Cabinet ?
Council SourceURL
Current MajorityLAB



Chorley Councillors

NamePartyWardEnd of Term
June MolyneauxLabour PartyAdlington and Anderton2021
Peter WilsonLabour PartyAdlington and Anderton2021
Graham DunnLabour PartyAdlington and Anderton2021
Matthew LynchLabour PartyAstley and Buckshaw2021
Laura LennoxLabour PartyAstley and Buckshaw2021
Sheila LongConservative and UnionistBrindle and Hoghton2021
Julia BerryLabour PartyChisnall2021
Alan WhittakerLabour PartyChisnall2021
Hasina KhanLabour PartyChorley East2021
Zara KhanLabour PartyChorley East2021
Terry BrownLabour PartyChorley East2021
Marion LoweLabour PartyChorley North East2021
Alistair MorwoodLabour PartyChorley North East2021
Adrian LoweLabour PartyChorley North East2021
VacancyVacantChorley North West2021
Aaron BeaverLabour PartyChorley North West2021
Joyce SnapeIndependent / OtherChorley North West2021
Paul WalmsleyLabour PartyChorley South East2021
Beverley MurrayLabour PartyChorley South East2021
Alistair BradleyLabour PartyChorley South East2021
Roy LeesLabour PartyChorley South West2021
Margaret LeesLabour PartyChorley South West2021
Anthony GeeLabour PartyChorley South West2021
Eric BellConservative and UnionistClayton-le-Woods and Whittle-le-Woods2021
John WalkerConservative and UnionistClayton-le-Woods and Whittle-le-Woods2021
Mark CliffordLabour PartyClayton-le-Woods and Whittle-le-Woods2021
Yvonne HargreavesLabour PartyClayton-le-Woods North2021
Jean CronshawLabour PartyClayton-le-Woods North2021
Steve MurfittLabour PartyClayton-le-Woods North2021
Neville WhithamLabour PartyClayton-le-Woods West and Cuerden2021
Peter GabbottLabour PartyClayton-le-Woods West and Cuerden2021
Alex HiltonLabour PartyCoppull2021
Jane FitzsimonsLabour PartyCoppull2021
Steve HolgateLabour PartyCoppull2021
Val CaunceConservative and UnionistEccleston and Mawdesley2021
Keith IddonConservative and UnionistEccleston and Mawdesley2021
Martin BoardmanConservative and UnionistEccleston and Mawdesley2021
Danny GeeLabour PartyEuxton North2021
Tom GrayLabour PartyEuxton North2021
Debra PlattConservative and UnionistEuxton South2021
Gillian SharplesLabour PartyEuxton South2021
Kim SnapeLabour PartyHeath Charnock and Rivington2021
Paul SloanLabour PartyLostock2021
John DaltonConservative and UnionistLostock2021
Gordon FranceLabour PartyPennine2021
Margaret FranceLabour PartyWheelton and Withnell2021
Christopher FranceLabour PartyWheelton and Withnell2021

Email Me    Creative Commons Licence: Attribution ShareAlike (CSV downloads are public domain)     About This Site
Provided by Lawson Data Services Ltd. (Company No. 15322169)